Students

To make calls from outside, the IMPA prefix is: 2529

Students

PROGRAM

Telephone Extension

Room

E-MAIL

1. Adolfo Guilherme Silva Correia

Professional Master’s

***

***

adolfogsc@gmail.com

2. Alberto Mizrahy Campos

Phd

***

***

albertomizrahycampos@gmail.com

3. Alexander Agudelo Velez

Phd

5223

423

alagudel@gmail.com

4. Aline Leite Vilela D’Oliveira

Master

***

***

aline.leite@impa.br

5. Alvaro Almeida Gomez

Phd

5153

134-I

carroloco182@gmail.com

6. Amadeus Cabral Maldonado

Master

***

***

maldonadoamadeus@gmail.com

7. Ana Carolina de Carvalho Mançúr

Phd

***

***

carol.mancu@gmail.com

8. Ana Victoria Martins Quedo

Phd

***

***

ana.quedo@gmail.com

9. André Luís Peixoto Considera

Master

***

***

andreconsidera@id.uff.br

10. André Luiz Faria Araújo

Master

***

***

alfarex@globo.com

11. André Muchon Neto

Master

***

***

andre.muchon17@gmail.com

12. Andrés Ignacio Rodríguez Mendoza

Phd

***

***

airgzm@gmail.com

13. Angel Gerardo Napa Bernuy

Master

***

***

angel.napa@pucp.pe

14. Antônio Catão Saboia Lima E Silva

Master

***

***

acatao1999@gmail.com

15. Antonio Pedro de A. B. Vitor Ramos

Master

***

***

antonio.ramos@impa.br

16. Arthur Augusto Coutinho Bizzi

Phd

***

***

arthur.bizzi@gmail.com

17. Arthur José do Monte Melo

Master

***

***

arthurmelo79@gmail.com

18. Bernardo Camargo Cassar

Professional Master’s

***

***

bernardocassar@poli.ufrj.br

19. Brayan Cuzzuol Ferreira

Phd

***

***

brayan.ferre@hotmail.com

20. Brian David Vasquez Campos

Phd

5227

427

bridava927@gmail.com

21. Bruno Bartholo Suassuna

Master

***

***

bruno.b.suassuna@gmail.com

22. Bruno da Silveira Dias

Master

**

***

dias.bruno28@gmail.com

23. Bruno Nunes Costa

Phd

5184

134

nunesbrunoc@gmail.com

24. Caio Barbosa Rodrigues

Master

***

***

oiac10@gmail.com

25. Caio Correa Melo

Master

***

***

caio8.melo@gmail.com

26. Caio Lucas dos Santos Souza

Phd

5080

VISGRAF

bycaioc2@gmail.com

27. Carlos Andres Toro Cardona

Master

***

***

carlos.toroc@impa.br

28. Carlos Eduardo Franco Russo

Professional Master’s

***

***

kadufrusso@gmail.com

29. Carolina de Oliveira Tsuda

Master

***

***

carolina_tsuda@hotmail.com

30. Cesar Augusto Hilario Poma

Phd

5217

417

cahilariopoma@gmail.com

31. Chengwei Cui

Master

***

***

chengwei.cui@impa.br

32. Christian Camilo Silva Villamil

Phd

5184

134

ccsilvav@unal.edu.co

33. Christian Júnior de Oliveira

Master

***

***

christianjunioroliveira@yahoo.com.br

34. Christiano Lo bIanco Clementino

Professional Master’s

***

***

christiano.lobianco@impa.br

35. Ciro Sobrinho Campolina Martins

Phd

***

***

cs.campolina@gmail.com

36. Clarice de Souza Ferreira Netto

Phd

***

134-N

claricenetto@id.uff.br

37. Clarissa de Paula Pontual Braga

Professional Master’s

***

***

clarissapontual@gmail.com

38. Claudia Lorena Duarte Espitia

Phd

5194

134

claudia.duarte@impa.br

39. Claudia Rodrigues da Silveira

Master

***

***

claudia.crs.rodrigues@gmail.com

40. Cristian Andres G. Riquelme

Phd

5213

413

pedanticanaarchy@gmail.com

41. Daniel Csillag

Master

***

***

daniel.csillag@impa.br

42. Daniel da Silva Nunes

Phd

***

134-M

dsnunes.rj@gmail.com

43. Daniel Enrique Barrantes Garbanzo

Master

***

***

daniel.barrantes@impa.br

44. Daniel Felipe López Garcia

Phd

***

134-K

danfel.ing@gmail.com

45. Daniel Silveira Yukimura López

Phd

***

134-K

daniel.yukimura@gmail.com

46. Daniela Alejandra Paiva Peñuela

Master

***

***

da.paiva@impa.br

47. Danielle da Cunha Nunes

Phd

5184

134

danielle.nunes@impa.br

48. Deborah Sampaio Antunes De Oliveira

Phd

***

***

deborah.sampaio.785@gmail.com

49. Di Liu

Phd

***

***

nmuliudi@gmail.com

50. Diego Alonso Navarro Guajardo

Phd

5184

134

diegon@impa.br

51. Diego Salazar Gutierrez

Phd

***

***

xdiego.sg@gmail.com

52. Dmitrii Korshunov

Phd

5129

134-F

dmitrii.korshunov@impa.br

53. Dyego Soares de Araújo

Phd

5215

415

dyego.eu@gmail.com

54. Eddy Santiago Achig Andrango

Phd

***

***

esantiag@impa.br

55. Eduardo Alves da Silva

Phd

5132

134-H

eduardo.alvesdasilva@impa.br

56. Eduardo David Nonnenmacher

Master

***

***

eduardo.non@gmail.com

57. Eduardo dos Santos Silva

Phd

5229

429

silvase@impa.br

58. Emanoel Mateus dos Santos Freire

Phd

5221

421

emanoeltteu@gmail.com

59. Emílio Peixoto Assemany

Phd

***

***

emiliopassemany@gmail.com

60. Enrique Melo Quintslr

Master

***

***

enriquemeloq@gmail.com

61. Enzo Alessandro Aljovin Navarro

Phd

***

***

enzo.aljovin@gmail.com

62. Erika Paola Ortiz Bernal

Master

***

***

eportizb@unal.edu.co

63. Felipe de Leon Saenz Angel

Master

***

***

felipe.leon@impa.br

64. Felipe Espreafico Guelerman Ramos

Phd

 

 

fegramos@gmail.com

65. Francis Lawrence de Assis Araújo

Professional Master’s

***

***

faraujo.assis@gmail.com

66. Francisco Gabriel de Moura Orlando

Master

***

***

francisco.orlando@impa.br

67. Francisco Galluccio

Master

***

***

frangallu996@gmail.com

68. Francisco Gomez Hernandez

Phd

5199

134-C

francisco.gomez@cimat.mx

69. Frederico Rossetto Bianchini

Master

***

***

frederico.bianchini@impa.br

70. Gabriel de Alencar Alonso

Professional Master’s

***

***

gabriel.alonso220@gmail.com

71. Gabriel Fazoli Domingos

Master

***

***

gabriel.fazoli@impa.br

72. Gabriel Sehnem Michels

Phd

***

***

gabrielsehnem.15@gmail.com

73. Gregory Cosac Daher

Phd

5237

5237

              kzkgreg@gmail.com

74. Guilherme Israel Vedana

Master

***

***

gvedana@alunos.utfpr.edu.br

75. Gustavo Marques de Oliveira Martins

Master

***

***

gustmom13@gmail.com

76. Hallison Oliveira da Paz

Phd

***

***

hallison.dapaz@gmail.com

77. Harold Steven Erazo Jimenez

Master

***

***

harolderaz@gmail.com

78. Igor Sbampato Mol Bessa

Master

***

***

igormol@gmail.com

79. Jennifer de Los Angeles Loría

Phd

5187

134-L

jennyls1991@gmail.com

80. Jiongjie Wang

Phd

5184

134

wangjj@impa.br

81. João Aloisio Pering Junior

Master

***

***

joao.pering@impa.br

82. João F. da Cunha Nariyoshi

Phd

5225

425

j.nariyoshi@gmail.com

83. João Paulo Lindquist Figueredo

Phd

5233

433

joaoplf@impa.br

84. João Pedro Loewe Mangi

Master

***

***

joaopedro.mangi@gmail.com

85. João Vitor Vieira

Professional Master’s

***

***

joao.vitor@impa.br

86. Jonathan Augusto Trejos Olmos

Phd

5233

433

jostrejo@impa.br

87. Jorge Armando Duque Franco

Phd

5235

435

georgy11235@gmail.com

88. José Eduardo de Almeida Ayres

Phd

5080

VISGRAF

dudu2904@gmail.com

89. Jose Eduardo Moura Garcez

Phd

5229

429

jemgarcez@gmail.com

90. Jose Manuel Escorcia Tafur

Phd

5187

134-L

jose14manuel14@gmail.com

91. Juan Pablo Lievano Karim

Master

***

***

juan.lievano@impa.br

92. Julia Domingues Lemos

Phd

5239

439

juliahdomingues@hotmail.com

93. Julian Alexandre de Amorim

Master

***

***

jucapb202@gmail.com

94. Keily Alejandro Vicente de León

Phd

5184

134

keily1993@nauta.cu

95. Leandro Chiarini Medeiros

Phd

***

134-P

leandro.chiarini@gmail.com

96. Leonardo Fonseca Sarmanho

Professional Master’s

***

***

leonardo.sarmanho@gmail.com

97. Letícia Dias Mattos

Phd

***

134-O

leticiadmat@gmail.com

98. Lorena Carvalho Bulhosa

Phd

5223

423

lorenabulhosa@gmail.com

99. Lucas Garcia Gomes

Phd

***

***

lucasgarciagomes.lgg@gmail.com

100. Lucas Resende

Phd

***

***

lucasresenderc@gmail.com

101. Lucas Souza Mota de Aragão

Phd

5194

134

lucas.smaragao@gmail.com

102. Lucas Torres de Souza

Master

***

***

ltsouza@impa.br

103. Lucas Xisto Ferreira

Professional Master’s

***

***

lucas7848@gmail.com

104. Lucas Wagner Monteiro Paes

Master

***

***

lucas.monteiro@impa.br

105. Luciano Luzzi Junior

Phd

***

***

lucluzzi02@gmail.com

106. Luiz Ricardo Martins de Sousa

Professional Master’s

***

***

luizrmartins@gmail.com

107. Manoel Zanoelo Jarra

Phd

5184

134

manoel.jarra@impa.br

108. Marcelo Augusto Doncatto Gelati

Master

***

***

marcelo.gelati@impa.br

109. Marcelo José Miranda Cunha Filho

Master

***

***

marcelo.jose@impa.br

110. Marcelo Soares Campos

Phd

5194

134

marcelocampos2806@gmail.com

111. Martina Negrin Barcellos

Phd

***

***

martinanegrina@gmail.com

112. Mario de Mello Figueiredo Neto

Professional Master’s

***

***

mmfn1996@hotmail.com

113. Mateus Gomes Figueira

Phd

***

***

mateus.gomes.figueira@hotmail.com

114. Matheus Manso del Valle

Phd

***

***

matheus.delvalle@outlook.com

115. Nelson Enrique Castro Zarate

Master

***

***

nelson.castro@impa.br

116. Noeme de Lima Matos

Master

***

***

noeme_matos@hotmail.com

117. Oscar Emilio Quesada Herrera

Phd

5235

435

oscarqh@outlook.com

118. Pedro Angelo Medeiros Fonini

Master

***

***

pangelo@impa.br

119. Pedro Arthur dos Santos Souza

Phd

5229

429

pasouza@impa.br

120. Pedro Henrique Borges de Melo

Phd

5215

415

pedro.borges.melo@gmail.com

121. Pedro Henrique Carvalho Silva

Phd

***

***

silva.carvaalho@gmail.com

122. Phillip Dyon Flores Pereira Soares

Professional Master’s

***

***

pfloresps@gmail.com

123. Piere Alexander Rodriguez Valerio

Phd

5132

134-H

piere.cancer.1993@gmail.com

124. Rafael Almeida Fernandes

Master

***

***

rafael.almeida@impa.br

125. Rafael Xavier Deiga Ferreira

Master

***

***

rafaeldeiga@hotmail.com

126. Raul Fernandes Horta

Master

***

***

raul.fernandes@impa.br

127. Renan da Silva Santos

Phd

5235

435

ressantos@yahoo.com.br

128. Reza Arefidamghani

Phd

5130

134-G

reza.arefidamghani@impa.br

129. Ricardo Carlos Freire

Phd

5233

433

rickgames88@gmail.com

130. Ricardo Lopes de Jesus

Phd

***

***

rlopes.jesus@gmail.com

131. Rodrigo Loro Schuller

Master

***

***

rodrigo.loro@impa.br

132. Sankhadip Chakraborty

Phd

5225

425

sankha012@cmi.ac.in

133. Shangjie Yang

Phd

***

134-P

yashjie@gmail.com

134. Thadeu H. C. V. Alves de S. Costa

Master

***

***

thadeu.henrique@impa.br

135. Thais Gomes Robeiro

Master

***

***

thaisgomribeiro@gmail.com

136. Thales de Freitas Magalhães

Master

***

***

thls.mglhs@gmail.com

137. Thiago Rodrigo Ramos

Phd

5129

134-F

thiagorr162@gmail.com

138. Thomas Jung Spier

Phd

5217

417

thomasjspier00@gmail.com

139. Tiam Koukpari

Master

***

***

tiamkoukpari@gmail.com

140. Tianhao Ye

Master

***

***

zhezhigaoshou@protonmail.com

141. Victor Miguel Perez Vilcarromero

Phd

5239

439

victorpv@impa.br

142. Vinícius S. da Silva Ferreira

Phd

5194

134

vinicius.ssf2013@gmail.com

143. Vitor Chagas Da Costa

Phd

***

***

vitorcst@live.com

144. Vitor de Lima Alves

Phd

***

134-M

vitormat@impa.br

145. Walter Andrés Páez Gaviria

Phd

***

134-N

wapaezg@unal.edu.co

146. Wenxiang Huang

Phd

***

134-M

bombclark@gmail.com

147. Wodson Mendson F. Oliveira

Phd

5130

134-G

wodson.mendson@impa.br

148. Yangrui Xiang

Phd

***

***

yangrui94.xiang@gmail.com

149. Yingjian Liu

Master

***

***

yjliuw@gmail.com

150. Yukun Zhao

Master

***

***

zhaoyukun1999@gmail.com

151. Zhifei Yan

Master

***

***

zhifei.yan@impa.br

152. Zoraida Fernandez Rico

Phd

5197

134-D

fr.zoraida@gmail.com