Students

To make calls from outside, the IMPA prefix is: 2529

Estudent

Program

Telephone extension

Room

E-mail

1.   Alcides Carvalho Júnior

PhD

5237

437

alcides.junior@im.ufal.br

2.   Alexander Agudelo Velez

PhD

5223

423

alagudel@gmail.com

3.   Alvaro Almeida Gomez

PhD

5132

134-H

carroloco182@gmail.com

4.   Argenis Jose Mendez Garcia

PhD

5221

421

argemem@gmail.com

5.   Bely Rodríguez Morales

PhD

5223

423

bely@impa.br

6.   Brian David Vasquez Campos

PhD

5227

427

bridava927@gmail.com

7.   Bruno Cittolin Smaniotto

Master

5184

134

brunosmaniotto@gmail.com

8.   Bruno Freitas dos Santos

Master

***

***

bruno.santos@impa.br

9.   Bruno Nunes Costa

Master

5184

134

nunesbrunoc@gmail.com

10.      Caio Lucas dos Santos Souza

PhD

5194

134

bycaioc2@gmail.com

11.      Campo Elias Suarez Villagrán

PhD

5184

134

camplise@gmail.com

12.      Carlos Andrés Chirre Chávez

PhD

5213

413

achirre@imca.edu.pe

13.      Carolina Kowalski Piazza

Master

***

***

piazzakcarol@gmail.com

14.      Catalina Freijo

PhD

5231

431

catalinafreijo@gmail.com

15.      Cesar Augusto Hilario Poma

PhD

5197

134-D

cahilariopoma@gmail.com

16.      Christian Camilo Silva Villamil

Master

5184

134

ccsilvav@unal.edu.co

17.      Ciro Barbosa Paolucci

Professional Master`s

***

***

ciro_paolucci@yahoo.com.br

18.      Ciro Sobrinho Campolina Martins

Master

5184

134

cs.campolina@gmail.com

19.      Clara Macêdo Lage

PhD

5229

429

clara@impa.br

20.      Clarice de Souza Ferreira Netto

PhD

***

134-N

claricenetto@id.uff.br

21.      Clarissa de Paula Pontual Braga

Professional Master`s

***

***

clarissapontual@gmail.com

22.      Cleber Oliveira Damasceno

Master

***

***

cleberoliveira.d@gmail.com

23.      Cristian Andres G. Riquelme

PhD

5129

134-F

pedanticanaarchy@gmail.com

24.      Cynthia Bortolotto

Master

***

***

bortolottocyn@gmail.com

25.      Dan Anibal Agüero Cerna

PhD

5213

413

dagack2918@gmail.com

26.      Daniel da Silva Nunes

PhD

***

134-M

dsnunes.rj@gmail.com

27.      Daniel Felipe López Garcia

PhD

5199

134-C

danfel.ing@gmail.com

28.      Daniel Ricardo B. Tordecilla

PhD

5239

439

quicetor@impa.br

29.      Daniel Santana Rocha

PhD

5233

433

danielsantanarocha@gmail.com

30.      Daniel Silveira Yukimura López

PhD

***

134-K

daniel.yukimura@gmail.com

31.      David Barbosa Moseler

Master

5184

134

davidmoseler@protonmail.com

32.      Diego Alejandro Murillo Taborda

Master

5184

134

da.murillo89@uniandes.edu.co

33.      Dmitrii Korshunov

PhD

5184

134

dmitrii.korshunov@impa.br

34.      Dyego Soares de Araújo

PhD

5215

415

dyego.eu@gmail.com

35.      Eddy Santiago Achig Andrango

Master

5184

134

santiago.achig72@gmail.com

36.      Eduardo Alves da Silva

PhD

***

134

eduardo.alvesdasilva@impa.br

37.      Eduardo dos Santos Silva

PhD

5153

134-I

silvase@impa.br

38.      Eduardo Fonseca Brasil

Professional Master`s

***

***

efbrasil@gmail.com

39.      Eduardo Gomes de Brito

Professional Master`s

***

***

brito.g.eduardo@gmail.com

40.      Elvis Alexander Aguero Vera

Master

5184

134

elvisavfc65@gmail.com

41.      Emanoel M. dos Santos Freire

PhD

5129

134-F

emanoeltteu@gmail.com

42.      Emilio José Rosado Córdova

Master

5184

134

emilioj.rosado@gmail.com

43.      Emílio Peixoto Assemany

PhD

***

134-N

emiliopassemany@gmail.com

44.      Emmanuel Reyes Hernández

Master

***

***

reyes.act@gmail.com

45.      Enrique Idael Chávez Sarmiento

PhD

5217

417

echavez@imca.edu.pe

46.      Erik Fabian Lopez Gonzalez

Master

5184

134

erik.lopez@impa.br

47.      Felipe do Nascimento Fernandes

Professional Master`s

***

***

nasci.lipe.88@gmail.com

48.      Francisco Gomez Hernandez

PhD

5194

134

francisco.gomez@cimat.mx

49.      Francisco J. Reyes Bahamon

PhD

5130

134-G

fjreyesb@unal.edu.co

50.      Gabriel de Alencar Alonso

Professional Master`s

***

***

gabriel.alonso220@gmail.com

51.      Gerardo Sigfredo Fisch Paredes

Master

5184

134

gerarfisch@gmail.com

52.      Gregory Cosac Daher

PhD

5237

5237

              kzkgreg@gmail.com

53.      Guilherme H. de Paula Reis

PhD

5221

421

guilherme.dwg@gmail.com

54.      Hugo Saraiva Tavares

PhD

5219

419

hugoczpb@gmail.com

55.      Hui Yang

Master

5184

134

yanghui@impa.br

56.      Ian Dick de Paula

Master

5184

134

iandkdp@gmail.com

57.      Ivã Passoni

PhD

5197

134-D

ipassoni@gmail.com

58.      Jamerson D. dos Santos Bezerra

PhD

5237

437

j.douglas.santos@gmail.com

59.      Jennifer de Los Angeles Loría

PhD

5130

134-G

jennyls1991@gmail.com

60.      Jiongjie Wang

Master

5184

134

wangjj@impa.br

61.      João F. da Cunha Nariyoshi

PhD

5187

134-L

j.nariyoshi@gmail.com

62.      João Paulo Lindquist Figueredo

PhD

5198

134-B

jpl.figueredo@gmail.com

63.      Jonathan Augusto Trejos

Master

5184

134

jostrejo@impa.br

64.      Jorge Armando Duque Franco

PhD

5235

435

georgy11235@gmail.com

65.      José Eduardo de Almeida Ayres

PhD

5199

134-C

dudu2904@gmail.com

66.      Jose Eduardo Moura Garcez

PhD

5229

429

jemgarcez@gmail.com

67.      José Ezequiel Sánchez

PhD

5219

419

cheque.soto@gmail.com

68.      Jose Manuel Escorcia Tafur

PhD

5132

134-H

jose14manuel14@gmail.com

69.      Juan Carlos Rojas Colunche

PhD

5187

134-L

jcarlos_rc@outlook.com

70.      Juan Leopoldo Paucar Zanabria

Master

5184

134

juanpaucar28@gmail.com

71.      Keily Alejandro Vicente de León

Master

5184

134

keily1993@nauta.cu

72.      Julia Domingues Lemos

PhD

5184

134

juliahdomingues@hotmail.com

73.      Leandro Chiarini Medeiros

PhD

***

134-P

leandro.chiarini@gmail.com

74.      Leandro Lyra Braga Dognini

PhD

5229

429

leandro.lyra.b.d@gmail.com

75.      Leonardo Herz Monteiro

Professional Master`s

***

***

leoherz@poli.ufrj.br

76.      Letícia Dias Mattos

PhD

5129

134-F

leticiadmat@gmail.com

77.      Lorena Carvalho Bulhosa

PhD

***

134-P

lorenabulhosa@gmail.com

78.      Lucas Garcia Gomes

Master

5194

134

lucasgarciagomes.lgg@gmail.com

79.      Lucas Lima e Silva

Master

5194

134

lucaslima77@gmail.com

80.      Lucas Paiva de Carvalho

Professional Master`s

***

***

carvlucas@gmail.com

81.      Lucas Souza Mota de Aragão

Master

5194

134

lucas.smaragao@gmail.com

82.      Lucas Torres de Souza

Master

***

***

lucas.trr0@gmail.com

83.      Luiz Paulo Freire Moreira

PhD

5195

134-A

luizfm@impa.br

84.      Luiz Ricardo Martins de Sousa

Professional Master`s

***

***

luizrmartins@gmail.com

85.      Marcel de Sena Dall´agnol

Master

5194

134

marceldallagnol@protonmail.com

86.      Marcelo Sarkis Atallah

Master

5194

134

atallah.marcelo@gmail.com

87.      Marcelo Soares Campos

Master

***

***

marcelocampos2806@gmail.com

88.      Marcos Cossarini

PhD

5239

439

marcossarini@gmail.com

89.      Maria Clara Mendes Silva

PhD

5195

134-A

mendes.mariacl@gmail.com

90.      Martina Negrin Barcellos

PhD

5235

435

martinan@impa.br

91.      Mateus Moreira de Melo

PhD

***

134-O

mmmateusmmm@gmail.com

92.      Matheus Natanael Cassiano

Master

5194

134

matheusus2012@gmail.com

93.      Maurício Clarisse Petroceli Loures

PhD

5194

134

mloures@impa.br

94.      Mauricio Darós Andrade

Master

5194

134

maudaros@ufmg.br

95.      Miguel Cueca Ten

PhD

5231

431

micueten@alumni.uv.es

96.      Miguel Ibieta Jimenez

PhD

***

134-K

iguel.ibieta@gmail.com

97.      Miguel Ratis Laude

Master

***

***

miguelrlaude@gmail.com

98.      Mitul Verma

Master

5194

134

mitul22@gmail.com

99.      Omar Daniel Alvarez Sanchez

PhD

***

134-N

uerbum@gmail.com

100.  Oscar Emilio Quesada Herrera

PhD

5194

134

oscarqh@outlook.com

101.  Oscar G. Riaño Castaneda

PhD

5215

415

ogrianoc@unal.edu.co

102.  Pedro A. dos Santos Souza

PhD

***

134-M

pasouza@impa.br

103.  Pedro Campos Araújo

PhD

5227

427

pedrocampos.araujo@gmail.com

104.  Pedro H. Borges de Melo

PhD

5215

415

pedro.borges.melo@gmail.com

105.  Piere Alexander Rodriguez Valerio

PhD

5194

134

piere.cancer.1993@gmail.com

106.  Rafael Alves da Ponte

PhD

5225

425

rafael_alvesp@yahoo.com.br

107.  Rafael Vieira Westenberger

Master

***

***

rafwes@gmail.com

108.  Renan da Silva Santos

PhD

5235

435

ressantos@yahoo.com.br

109.  Renata Carvalho Villar da Silva

PhD

5219

419

rvillar@impa.br

110.  Reza Arefidamghani

PhD

5194

134

reza.arefidamghani@impa.br

111.  Ricardo Carlos Freire

PhD

5153

134-I

rickgames88@gmail.com

112.  Ricardo Jesus Ramos Castillo

PhD

5213

413

rjesusrc@gmail.com

113.  Roberto Andrés Viveros Vera

PhD

5221

421

Viveros.01@gmail.com

114.  Roberto Bosch Cabrera

PhD

5194

134

roberto.bosch@impa.br

115.  Roberto de Santana Araujo

Master

***

***

roberto.araujo@impa.br

116.  Roberto Tomas V. Loyola

PhD

5231

431

rvilla@impa.br

117.  Samuel Alves Mendes

Master

***

***

samuel.alves@email.com

118.  Sandoel de Brito Vieira

PhD

5227

427

sandoelpi@gmail.com

119.  Sankhadip Chakraborty

PhD

5225

425

sankha012@cmi.ac.in

120.  Santiago Arango Piñeros

Master

5194

134

sap220@impa.br

121.  Santiago Castañeda Montoya

Master

5194

134

santiagocastanedam@gmail.com

122.  Shangjie Yang

PhD

***

134-P

yashjie@gmail.com

123.  Stefania Yuliana Viterbori Urgate

Master

***

***

stefania.viterbori@impa.br

124.  Tainara Gobetti Borges

Master

***

***

tainaragb@gmail.com

125.  Tereza Cristina Amorelli Coelho

Professional Master`s

***

***

terezaamorelli@gmail.com

126.  Thiago Ribeiro Tergolino

Master

***

***

thiagoribeirotergolino@gmail.com

127.  Thiago Rodrigo Ramos

PhD

***

134

thiagorr162@gmail.com

128.  Thomas Jung Spier

PhD

5217

417

thomasjspier00@gmail.com

129.  Tiecheng Xu

PhD

5225

425

hanshupifu@126.com

130.  Valdir José Pereira Júnior

PhD

5217

417

valdirjr@impa.br

131.  Valentino Amadeus Sichinel

Master

5194

134

tinoamadeus@gmail.com

132.  Victor Dionisio de Lima

Professional Master`s

***

***

victor.dionisio@ig.com.br

133.  Victor Seixas Souza

Master

5194

134

souza.vss@gmail.com

134.  Vinícius S. da Silva Ferreira

Master

5194

134

vinicius.ssf2013@gmail.com

135.  Vitor de Lima Alves

PhD

***

134-M

vitormat@impa.br

136.  Walner Mendonça Dos Santos

PhD

5223

423

walner@impa.br

137.  Walter Andrés Páez Gaviria

PhD

5132

134-H

wapaezg@unal.edu.co

138.  Wenxiang Huang

PhD

5198

134-B

bombclark@gmail.com

139.  Wodson Mendson F. Oliveira

PhD

5194

134

wodson.mendson@impa.br

140.  Xia Xiao

Master

***

***

xia.xiao@gmail.com

141.  Xianfeng Zhao

Master

5194

134

1466534678@qq.com

142.  Yangrui Xiang

Master

***

***

yangrui.xiang@impa.br

143.  Zoraida Fernandez Rico

PhD

5194

134

fr.zoraida@gmail.com