Students

To make calls from outside, the IMPA prefix is: 2529

Sstudents

Program

Telephone Extension

Room

E-mail

1. Alcides de Carvalho Júnior

PhD

5237

437

alcides.junior@im.ufal.br

2. Alexander Agudelo Velez

PhD

5223

423

alagudel@gmail.com

3. Aline Leite Vilela D’Oliveira

Master

***

***

aline.leite@impa.br

4. Alvaro Almeida Gomez

PhD

5153

134-I

carroloco182@gmail.com

5. Ana Carolina de Carvalho Mançúr

PhD

***

***

carol.mancu@gmail.com

6. Antonio Pedro de A. B. Vitor Ramos

Master

***

***

antonio.ramos@impa.br

7. Brayan Cuzzuol Ferreira

PhD

***

***

brayan.ferre@hotmail.com

8. Brian David Vasquez Campos

PhD

5227

427

bridava927@gmail.com

9. Bruno Freitas dos Santos

Master

5184

134

bruno.santos@impa.br

10. Bruno Nunes Costa

PhD

5184

134

nunesbrunoc@gmail.com

11. Caio Lucas dos Santos Souza

PhD

5080

VISGRAF

bycaioc2@gmail.com

12. Campo Elias Suarez Villagrán

PhD

5239

439

camplise@gmail.com

13. Carlos Andres Toro Cardona

Master

***

***

carlos.toroc@impa.br

14. Carolina Kowalski Piazza

Master

5184

134

piazzakcarol@gmail.com

15. Cesar Augusto Hilario Poma

PhD

5217

417

cahilariopoma@gmail.com

16. Chengwei Cui

Master

***

***

chengwei.cui@impa.br

17. Christian Camilo Silva Villamil

PhD

5184

134

ccsilvav@unal.edu.co

18. Ciro Sobrinho Campolina Martins

PhD

***

***

cs.campolina@gmail.com

19. Clara Macêdo Lage

PhD

5195

134-A

clara@impa.br

20. Clarice de Souza Ferreira Netto

PhD

***

134-N

claricenetto@id.uff.br

21. Clarissa de Paula Pontual Braga

Professional Master’s

***

***

clarissapontual@gmail.com

22. Claudia Lorena Duarte Espitia

PhD

5194

134

claudia.duarte@impa.br

23. Cristian Andres G. Riquelme

PhD

5213

413

pedanticanaarchy@gmail.com

24. Cynthia Bortolotto

Master

***

***

bortolottocyn@gmail.com

25. Dan Anibal Agüero Cerna

PhD

5213

413

dagack2918@gmail.com

26. Daniel da Silva Nunes

PhD

***

134-M

dsnunes.rj@gmail.com

27. Daniel Enrique Barrantes Garbanzo

Master

***

***

daniel.barrantes@impa.br

28. Daniel Felipe López Garcia

PhD

***

134-K

danfel.ing@gmail.com

29. Daniel Santana Rocha

PhD

5197

134-D

danielsantanarocha@gmail.com

30. Daniel Silveira Yukimura López

PhD

***

134-K

daniel.yukimura@gmail.com

31. Daniela Alejandra Paiva Peñuela

Master

***

***

da.paiva@impa.br

32. Danielle da Cunha Nunes

PhD

5184

134

danielle.nunes@impa.br

33. Diego Alonso Navarro Guajardo

PhD

5184

134

diegon@impa.br

34. Diego Salazar Gutierrez

PhD

***

***

xdiego.sg@gmail.com

35. Dmitrii Korshunov

PhD

5129

134-F

dmitrii.korshunov@impa.br

36. Dyego Soares de Araújo

PhD

5215

415

dyego.eu@gmail.com

37. Eddy Santiago Achig Andrango

PhD

***

***

esantiag@impa.br

38. Eduardo Alves da Silva

PhD

5132

134-H

eduardo.alvesdasilva@impa.br

39. Eduardo dos Santos Silva

PhD

5229

429

silvase@impa.br

40. Eduardo Fonseca Brasil

Professional Master’s

***

***

efbrasil@gmail.com

41. Emanoel Mateus dos Santos Freire

PhD

5221

421

emanoeltteu@gmail.com

42. Emílio Peixoto Assemany

PhD

***

***

emiliopassemany@gmail.com

43. Enrique Melo Quintslr

Master

***

***

enriquemeloq@gmail.com

44. Enzo Alessandro Aljovin Navarro

PhD

***

***

enzo.aljovin@gmail.com

45. Felipe do Nascimento Fernandes

Professional Master’s

***

***

nasci.lipe.88@gmail.com

46. Francisco Gabriel de Moura Orlando

Master

***

***

francisco.orlando@impa.br

47. Francisco Gomez Hernandez

PhD

5199

134-C

francisco.gomez@cimat.mx

48. Gabriel de Alencar Alonso

Professional Master’s

***

***

gabriel.alonso220@gmail.com

49. Gabriel Fazoli Domingos

Master

***

***

gabriel.fazoli@impa.br

50. George Lucas Diniz Alencar

Master

***

***

george.alencar@impa.br

51. Gerardo Sigfredo Fisch Paredes

Master

5184

134

gerarfisch@gmail.com

52. Gregory Cosac Daher

PhD

5237

5237

              kzkgreg@gmail.com

53. Harold Steven Erazo Jimenez

Master

***

***

harolderaz@gmail.com

54. Hugo Saraiva Tavares

PhD

5219

419

hugoczpb@gmail.com

55. Ian Dick de Paula

Master

5184

134

iandkdp@gmail.com

56. Jamerson D. dos Santos Bezerra

PhD

5237

437

j.douglas.santos@gmail.com

57. Jennifer de Los Angeles Loría

PhD

5187

134-L

jennyls1991@gmail.com

58. Jiongjie Wang

PhD

5184

134

wangjj@impa.br

59. João Aloisio Pering Junior

Master

***

***

joao.pering@impa.br

60. João F. da Cunha Nariyoshi

PhD

5225

425

j.nariyoshi@gmail.com

61. João Paulo Lindquist Figueredo

PhD

5233

433

joaoplf@impa.br

62. Jonathan Augusto Trejos

PhD

5233

433

jostrejo@impa.br

63. Jorge Armando Duque Franco

PhD

5235

435

georgy11235@gmail.com

64. José Eduardo de Almeida Ayres

PhD

5080

VISGRAF

dudu2904@gmail.com

65. Jose Eduardo Moura Garcez

PhD

5229

429

jemgarcez@gmail.com

66. José Ezequiel Soto Sánchez

PhD

5219

419

cheque.soto@gmail.com

67. Jose Manuel Escorcia Tafur

PhD

5187

134-L

jose14manuel14@gmail.com

68. Juan Pablo Lievano Karim

Master

***

***

juan.lievano@impa.br

69. Julia Domingues Lemos

PhD

5239

439

juliahdomingues@hotmail.com

70. Keily Alejandro Vicente de León

PhD

5184

134

keily1993@nauta.cu

71. Leandro Chiarini Medeiros

PhD

***

134-P

leandro.chiarini@gmail.com

72. Leandro Lyra Braga Dognini

PhD

***

***

leandro.lyra.b.d@gmail.com

73. Letícia Dias Mattos

PhD

***

134-O

leticiadmat@gmail.com

74. Lorena Carvalho Bulhosa

PhD

5223

423

lorenabulhosa@gmail.com

75. Lucas Lima e Silva

Master

5194

134

lucaslima77@gmail.com

76. Lucas Souza Mota de Aragão

PhD

5194

134

lucas.smaragao@gmail.com

77. Lucas Wagner Monteiro Paes

Master

***

***

lucas.monteiro@impa.br

78. Luiz Ricardo Martins de Sousa

Professional Master’s

***

***

luizrmartins@gmail.com

79. Manoel Zanoelo Jarra

PhD

5184

134

manoel.jarra@impa.br

80. Marcelo Augusto Doncatto Gelati

Master

***

***

marcelo.gelati@impa.br

81. Marcelo José Miranda Cunha Filho

Master

***

***

marcelo.jose@impa.br

82. Marcelo Soares Campos

Master

5194

134

marcelocampos2806@gmail.com

83. Mario de Mello Figueiredo Neto

Professional Master’s

***

***

mmfn1996@hotmail.com

84. Miguel Ratis Laude

Master

5184

134

miguelrlaude@gmail.com

85. Mitul Verma

PhD

***

***

mitul.verma@impa.br

86. Nelson Enrique Castro Zarate

Master

***

***

nelson.castro@impa.br

87. Oscar Emilio Quesada Herrera

PhD

5235

435

oscarqh@outlook.com

88. Oscar G. Riaño Castaneda

PhD

5215

415

ogrianoc@unal.edu.co

89. Pedro Angelo Medeiros Fonini

Master

***

***

pangelo@impa.br

90. Pedro Arthur dos Santos Souza

PhD

5229

429

pasouza@impa.br

91. Pedro Campos Araújo

PhD

5227

427

pedrocampos.araujo@gmail.com

92. Pedro Henrique Borges de Melo

PhD

5215

415

pedro.borges.melo@gmail.com

93. Piere Alexander Rodriguez Valerio

PhD

5132

134-H

piere.cancer.1993@gmail.com

94. Rafael Almeida Fernandes

Master

***

***

rafael.almeida@impa.br

95. Rafael Vieira Westenberger

Master

5194

134

rafwes@gmail.com

96. Raul Fernandes Horta

Master

***

***

raul.fernandes@impa.br

97. Renan da Silva Santos

PhD

5235

435

ressantos@yahoo.com.br

98. Renata Carvalho Villar da Silva

PhD

5219

419

rvillar@impa.br

99. Reza Arefidamghani

PhD

5130

134-G

reza.arefidamghani@impa.br

100. Ricardo Carlos Freire

PhD

5233

433

rickgames88@gmail.com

101. Ricardo Jesus Ramos Castillo

PhD

5213

413

rjesusrc@gmail.com

102. Roberto Andrés Viveros Vera

PhD

5221

421

Viveros.01@gmail.com

103. Roberto de Santana Araujo

Master

5194

134

roberto.araujo@impa.br

104. Rodrigo Loro Schuller

Master

***

***

rodrigo.loro@impa.br

105. Sandoel de Brito Vieira

PhD

5227

427

sandoelpi@gmail.com

106. Sankhadip Chakraborty

PhD

5225

425

sankha012@cmi.ac.in

107. Shangjie Yang

PhD

***

134-P

yashjie@gmail.com

108. Tainara Gobetti Borges

Master

***

***

tainaragb@gmail.com

109. Thadeu H. C. V. Alves de S. Costa

Master

***

***

thadeu.henrique@impa.br

110. Thiago Rodrigo Ramos

PhD

5129

134-F

thiagorr162@gmail.com

111. Thomas Jung Spier

PhD

5217

417

thomasjspier00@gmail.com

112. Tianhao Ye

Master

***

***

tianhao.ye@impa.br

113. Valdir José Pereira Júnior

PhD

5217

417

valdirjr@impa.br

114. Victor Miguel Perez Vilcarromero

PhD

5239

439

victorpv@impa.br

115. Vinícius S. da Silva Ferreira

PhD

5194

134

vinicius.ssf2013@gmail.com

116. Vitor de Lima Alves

PhD

***

134-M

vitormat@impa.br

117. Walner Mendonça Dos Santos

PhD

5223

423

walner@impa.br

118. Walter Andrés Páez Gaviria

PhD

***

134-N

wapaezg@unal.edu.co

119. Wenxiang Huang

PhD

***

134-M

bombclark@gmail.com

120. Wodson Mendson F. Oliveira

PhD

5130

134-G

wodson.mendson@impa.br

121. Xia Xiao

Master

***

***

xia.xiao@impa.br

122. Yangrui Xiang

Master

***

***

yangrui.xiang@impa.br

123. Zhifei Yan

Master

***

***

zhifei.yan@impa.br

124. Zoraida Fernandez Rico

PhD

5197

134-D

fr.zoraida@gmail.com