Students

To make calls from outside, the IMPA prefix is: 2529

Students

Program

Room

Telephone Extension

E-mail

1. Adolfo Guilherme Silva Correia

Professional Master’s

***

***

adolfogsc@gmail.com

2. Alberto Mizrahy Campos

PhD

***

***

albertomizrahycampos@gmail.com

3. Alexander Agudelo Velez

PhD

5223

423

alagudel@gmail.com

4. Aline Leite Vilela D’Oliveira

Master

***

***

aline.leite@impa.br

5. Alvaro Almeida Gomez

PhD

5153

134-I

carroloco182@gmail.com

6. Amadeus Cabral Maldonado

Master

***

***

maldonadoamadeus@gmail.com

7. Ana Carolina de Carvalho Mançúr

PhD

***

***

carol.mancu@gmail.com

8. André Luiz Faria Araújo

Master

***

***

alfarex@globo.com

9. Angel Gerardo Napa Bernuy

Master

***

***

angel.napa@pucp.pe

10. Antonio Pedro de A. B. Vitor Ramos

Master

***

***

antonio.ramos@impa.br

11. Armando Nelio Sousa Carvalho

PhD

***

***

arnandonelio@gmail.com

12. Bernardo Camargo Cassar

Professional Master’s

***

***

bernardocassar@poli.ufrj.br

13. Brayan Cuzzuol Ferreira

PhD

***

***

brayan.ferre@hotmail.com

14. Brian David Vasquez Campos

PhD

5227

427

bridava927@gmail.com

15. Bruno da Silveira Dias

Master

**

***

dias.bruno28@gmail.com

16. Bruno Nunes Costa

PhD

5184

134

nunesbrunoc@gmail.com

17. Caio Correa Melo

Master

***

***

caio8.melo@gmail.com

18. Caio Lucas dos Santos Souza

PhD

5080

VISGRAF

bycaioc2@gmail.com

19. Carlos Andres Toro Cardona

Master

***

***

carlos.toroc@impa.br

20. Carlos Eduardo Franco Russo

Professional Master’s

***

***

kadufrusso@gmail.com

21. Carolina de Oliveira Tsuda

Master

***

***

carolina_tsuda@hotmail.com

22. Cesar Augusto Hilario Poma

PhD

5217

417

cahilariopoma@gmail.com

23. Chengwei Cui

Master

***

***

chengwei.cui@impa.br

24. Christian Camilo Silva Villamil

PhD

5184

134

ccsilvav@unal.edu.co

25. Christiano Lo bIanco Clementino

Professional Master’s

***

***

christiano.lobianco@impa.br

26. Ciro Sobrinho Campolina Martins

PhD

***

***

cs.campolina@gmail.com

27. Clarice de Souza Ferreira Netto

PhD

***

134-N

claricenetto@id.uff.br

28. Clarissa de Paula Pontual Braga

Professional Master’s

***

***

clarissapontual@gmail.com

29. Claudia Lorena Duarte Espitia

PhD

5194

134

claudia.duarte@impa.br

30. Claudia Rodrigues da Silveira

Master

***

***

claudia.crs.rodrigues@gmail.com

31. Cristian Andres G. Riquelme

PhD

5213

413

pedanticanaarchy@gmail.com

32. Dan Anibal Agüero Cerna

PhD

5213

413

dagack2918@gmail.com

33. Daniel Csillag

Master

***

***

dccsillag@gmail.com

34. Daniel da Silva Nunes

PhD

***

134-M

dsnunes.rj@gmail.com

35. Daniel Enrique Barrantes Garbanzo

Master

***

***

daniel.barrantes@impa.br

36. Daniel Felipe López Garcia

PhD

***

134-K

danfel.ing@gmail.com

37. Daniel Santana Rocha

PhD

5197

134-D

danielsantanarocha@gmail.com

38. Daniel Silveira Yukimura López

PhD

***

134-K

daniel.yukimura@gmail.com

39. Daniela Alejandra Paiva Peñuela

Master

***

***

da.paiva@impa.br

40. Danielle da Cunha Nunes

PhD

5184

134

danielle.nunes@impa.br

41. Di Liu

PhD

***

***

nmuliudi@gmail.com

42. Diego Alonso Navarro Guajardo

PhD

5184

134

diegon@impa.br

43. Diego Salazar Gutierrez

PhD

***

***

xdiego.sg@gmail.com

44. Dmitrii Korshunov

PhD

5129

134-F

dmitrii.korshunov@impa.br

45. Dyego Soares de Araújo

PhD

5215

415

dyego.eu@gmail.com

46. Eddy Santiago Achig Andrango

PhD

***

***

esantiag@impa.br

47. Eduardo Alves da Silva

PhD

5132

134-H

eduardo.alvesdasilva@impa.br

48. Eduardo David Nonnenmacher

Master

***

***

eduardo.non@gmail.com

49. Eduardo dos Santos Silva

PhD

5229

429

silvase@impa.br

50. Emanoel Mateus dos Santos Freire

PhD

5221

421

emanoeltteu@gmail.com

51. Emílio Peixoto Assemany

PhD

***

***

emiliopassemany@gmail.com

52. Enrique Melo Quintslr

Master

***

***

enriquemeloq@gmail.com

53. Enzo Alessandro Aljovin Navarro

PhD

***

***

enzo.aljovin@gmail.com

54. Erika Paola Ortiz Bernal

Master

***

***

eportizb@unal.edu.co

55. Felipe de Leon Saenz Angel

Master

***

***

felipe.leon@impa.br

56. Felipe Espreafico Guelerman Ramos

PhD

 

 

fegramos@gmail.com

57. Francis Lawrence de Assis Araújo

Professional Master’s

***

***

faraujo.assis@gmail.com

58. Francisco Gabriel de Moura Orlando

Master

***

***

francisco.orlando@impa.br

59. Francisco Gomez Hernandez

PhD

5199

134-C

francisco.gomez@cimat.mx

60. Gabriel de Alencar Alonso

Professional Master’s

***

***

gabriel.alonso220@gmail.com

61. Gabriel Fazoli Domingos

Master

***

***

gabriel.fazoli@impa.br

62. George Lucas Diniz Alencar

Master

***

***

george.alencar@impa.br

63. Gregory Cosac Daher

PhD

5237

5237

              kzkgreg@gmail.com

64. Hallison Oliveira da Paz

PhD

***

***

hallison.dapaz@gmail.com

65. Harold Steven Erazo Jimenez

Master

***

***

harolderaz@gmail.com

66. Hugo Saraiva Tavares

PhD

5219

419

hugoczpb@gmail.com

67. Jennifer de Los Angeles Loría

PhD

5187

134-L

jennyls1991@gmail.com

68. Jiongjie Wang

PhD

5184

134

wangjj@impa.br

69. João Aloisio Pering Junior

Master

***

***

joao.pering@impa.br

70. João F. da Cunha Nariyoshi

PhD

5225

425

j.nariyoshi@gmail.com

71. João Paulo Lindquist Figueredo

PhD

5233

433

joaoplf@impa.br

72. João Vitor Vieira

Professional Master’s

***

***

joao.vitor@impa.br

73. Jonathan Augusto Trejos Olmos

PhD

5233

433

jostrejo@impa.br

74. Jorge Armando Duque Franco

PhD

5235

435

georgy11235@gmail.com

75. José Eduardo de Almeida Ayres

PhD

5080

VISGRAF

dudu2904@gmail.com

76. Jose Eduardo Moura Garcez

PhD

5229

429

jemgarcez@gmail.com

77. José Ezequiel Soto Sánchez

PhD

5219

419

cheque.soto@gmail.com

78. Jose Manuel Escorcia Tafur

PhD

5187

134-L

jose14manuel14@gmail.com

79. Juan Pablo Lievano Karim

Master

***

***

juan.lievano@impa.br

80. Julia Domingues Lemos

PhD

5239

439

juliahdomingues@hotmail.com

81. Julian Alexandre de Amorim

Master

***

***

jucapb202@gmail.com

82. Keily Alejandro Vicente de León

PhD

5184

134

keily1993@nauta.cu

83. Leandro Chiarini Medeiros

PhD

***

134-P

leandro.chiarini@gmail.com

84. Leonardo Fonseca Sarmanho

Professional Master’s

***

***

leonardo.sarmanho@gmail.com

85. Leonardo Saud Maia Leite

PhD

***

***

leo.saud17@gmail.com

86. Letícia Dias Mattos

PhD

***

134-O

leticiadmat@gmail.com

87. Lorena Carvalho Bulhosa

PhD

5223

423

lorenabulhosa@gmail.com

88. Lucas Resende

PhD

***

***

lucasresenderc@gmail.com

89. Lucas Souza Mota de Aragão

PhD

5194

134

lucas.smaragao@gmail.com

90 Lucas Torres de Souza

Master

***

***

ltsouza@impa.br

91. Lucas Xisto Ferreira

Professional Master’s

***

***

lucas7848@gmail.com

92. Lucas Wagner Monteiro Paes

Master

***

***

lucas.monteiro@impa.br

93. Luciano Luzzi Junior

PhD

***

***

lucluzzi02@gmail.com

94. Luiz Ricardo Martins de Sousa

Professional Master’s

***

***

luizrmartins@gmail.com

95. Manoel Zanoelo Jarra

PhD

5184

134

manoel.jarra@impa.br

96. Marcelo Augusto Doncatto Gelati

Master

***

***

marcelo.gelati@impa.br

97. Marcelo José Miranda Cunha Filho

Master

***

***

marcelo.jose@impa.br

98. Marcelo Soares Campos

PhD

5194

134

marcelocampos2806@gmail.com

99. Martina Negrin Barcellos

PhD

***

***

martinanegrina@gmail.com

100. Mario de Mello Figueiredo Neto

Professional Master’s

***

***

mmfn1996@hotmail.com

101. Mateus Gomes Figueira

PhD

***

***

mateus.gomes.figueira@hotmail.com

102. Nelson Enrique Castro Zarate

Master

***

***

nelson.castro@impa.br

103. Noeme de Lima Matos

Master

***

***

noeme_matos@hotmail.com

104. Oscar Emilio Quesada Herrera

PhD

5235

435

oscarqh@outlook.com

105. Pedro Angelo Medeiros Fonini

Master

***

***

pangelo@impa.br

106. Pedro Arthur dos Santos Souza

PhD

5229

429

pasouza@impa.br

107. Pedro Henrique Borges de Melo

PhD

5215

415

pedro.borges.melo@gmail.com

108. Pedro Henrique Carvalho Silva

PhD

***

***

silva.carvaalho@gmail.com

109. Phillip Dyon Flores Pereira Soares

Professional Master’s

***

***

pfloresps@gmail.com

110. Piere Alexander Rodriguez Valerio

PhD

5132

134-H

piere.cancer.1993@gmail.com

111. Rafael Almeida Fernandes

Master

***

***

rafael.almeida@impa.br

112. Rafael Vieira Westenberger

Master

5194

134

rafwes@gmail.com

113. Rafael Xavier Deiga Ferreira

Master

***

***

rafaeldeiga@hotmail.com

114. Raul Fernandes Horta

Master

***

***

raul.fernandes@impa.br

115. Renan da Silva Santos

PhD

5235

435

ressantos@yahoo.com.br

116. Reza Arefidamghani

PhD

5130

134-G

reza.arefidamghani@impa.br

117. Ricardo Carlos Freire

PhD

5233

433

rickgames88@gmail.com

118. Ricardo Lopes de Jesus

PhD

***

***

rlopes.jesus@gmail.com

119. Rodrigo Loro Schuller

Master

***

***

rodrigo.loro@impa.br

120. Sankhadip Chakraborty

PhD

5225

425

sankha012@cmi.ac.in

121. Shangjie Yang

PhD

***

134-P

yashjie@gmail.com

122. Thadeu H. C. V. Alves de S. Costa

Master

***

***

thadeu.henrique@impa.br

123. Thales de Freitas Magalhães

Master

***

***

thls.mglhs@gmail.com

124 Thiago Rodrigo Ramos

PhD

5129

134-F

thiagorr162@gmail.com

125. Thomas Jung Spier

PhD

5217

417

thomasjspier00@gmail.com

126. Tiam Koukpari

Master

***

***

tiamkoukpari@gmail.com

127. Tianhao Ye

Master

***

***

zhezhigaoshou@protonmail.com

128. Valdir José Pereira Júnior

PhD

5217

417

valdirjr@impa.br

129. Victor Miguel Perez Vilcarromero

PhD

5239

439

victorpv@impa.br

130. Vinícius S. da Silva Ferreira

PhD

5194

134

vinicius.ssf2013@gmail.com

131. Vitor de Lima Alves

PhD

***

134-M

vitormat@impa.br

132. Walter Andrés Páez Gaviria

PhD

***

134-N

wapaezg@unal.edu.co

133. Wenxiang Huang

PhD

***

134-M

bombclark@gmail.com

134. Wodson Mendson F. Oliveira

PhD

5130

134-G

wodson.mendson@impa.br

135. Zhifei Yan

Master

***

***

zhifei.yan@impa.br

136. Zoraida Fernandez Rico

PhD

5197

134-D

fr.zoraida@gmail.com