Alunos

To make calls from outside, the IMPA prefix is: 2529

Students

PROGRAM

Telephone Extension

Room

E-MAIL

Adriana Laurindo Monteiro

Phd

5199

134C-01

adriana.monteiro@impa.br

Adriana Mayumi Shiguihara

Master

***

***

amshiguihara@pm.me

Alberto Mizrahy Campos

Phd

***

134P-02

albertomizrahycampos@gmail.com

Alejandro Andrade Plata

Professional Master’s

***

***

aandradep1993@gmail.com

Aleksandr Grebennikov

Master

***

***

sagresash@yandex.ru

Ana Carolina de Carvalho Mançúr

Phd

5195

134A-03

carol.mancu@gmail.com

Ana Cristina Barreto Sabino de Araújo

Phd

5194

134E-05

ana.araujo@impa.br

Ana Victoria Martins Quedo

Phd

5197

134D-01

ana.quedo@gmail.com

André Lorenzo Bittencourt

Professional Master’s

***

***

lorenzoandre10@gmail.com

André Luís Peixoto Considera

Phd

5129

134F-01

andreconsidera@id.uff.br

Andrés Ignacio Rodríguez Mendoza

Phd

5194

134E-25

airgzm@gmail.com

Anne Caroline Carneiro de Albuquerque

Phd

5184

134D-05

annealbuquerque0@gmail.com

Antonio Henrique Pinto de Souza

Master

5184

134D-10

antonio.henrique@tamandarejpa.com.br

Arthur Augusto Coutinho Bizzi

Phd

5130

134G-01

arthur.bizzi@gmail.com

Arthur José do Monte Melo

Master

5194

134E-14

arthurmelo79@gmail.com

Artur Assis Amorim

Phd

5184

134D-01

artur.amorim2000@gmail.com

Brandon Hinostroza Torres

Master

5194

134E-12

brandonht96@gmail.com

Brayan Cuzzuol Ferreira

Phd

5219

419

brayan.ferre@hotmail.com

Bruno Bartholo Suassuna

Master

5194

134E-28

bruno.b.suassuna@gmail.com

Caio Barbosa Rodrigues

Master

5184

134D-11

oiac10@gmail.com

Caio Correa Melo

Phd

5184

134D-20

caio8.melo@gmail.com

Camila Ferreira de Souza

Professional Master’s

***

***

camilamate@yahoo.com.br

Carlos Andres Toro Cardona

Phd

5184

134D-03

carlos.toroc@impa.br

Carlos José Gouvêa Teixeira

Professional Master’s

***

***

cj.gouveateixeira@gmail.com

Carlos Raul Urtecho Vidaurre

Master

5194

134E-13

carlos.urtecho@impa.br

Carolina Dalmolin Ruviaro

Master

***

***

carolina_ruv@hotmail.com

Christian Camilo Silva Villamil

Phd

5217

417

ccsilvav@unal.edu.co

Christian Jaime Maura Llauri

Phd

5194

134E-07

christian.maura@pucp.edu.pe

Christian Júnior de Oliveira

Master

5184

134D-13

christianjunioroliveira@yahoo.com.br

Ciro Sobrinho Campolina Martins

Phd

***

***

cs.campolina@gmail.com

Claudia Lorena Duarte Espitia

Phd

5223

423

claudia.duarte@impa.br

Crislaine Kuster

Phd

5184

134D-12

crislainekeizy@gmail.com

Daniel Silveira Yukimura López

Phd

***

134O-02

daniel.yukimura@gmail.com

Daniela Alejandra Paiva Peñuela

Phd

5198

134B-02

da.paiva@impa.br

Danielle da Cunha Nunes

Phd

***

134N-03

danielle.nunes@impa.br

David Jose de Melo Junior

Master

***

***

cloudallen.melo@gmail.com

Deborah Sampaio Antunes De Oliveira

Phd

5129

134F-02

deborah.sampaio.785@gmail.com

Di Liu

Phd

5187

134L-03

nmuliudi@gmail.com

Diana Estefania Pulido Duquino

Master

5194

134E-18

depulidod@unal.edu.co

Diana Patricia Aldana Moreno

Master

***

***

dpaldanam@unal.edu.co

Diego Alonso Navarro Guajardo

Phd

5231

431

diegon@impa.br

Diego Salazar Gutierrez

Phd

5132

134H-01

xdiego.sg@gmail.com

Dmitrii Korshunov

Phd

5129

134F-03

dmitrii.korshunov@impa.br

Eddy Santiago Achig Andrango

Phd

5213

413

esantiag@impa.br

Eduardo Alves da Silva

Phd

5213

413

eduardo.alvesdasilva@impa.br

Elizabeth Rodrigues Pereira Menezes

Master

***

***

elizabeth.menezes@impa.br

Emanoel Mateus dos Santos Freire

Phd

5153

421

emanoeltteu@gmail.com

Enzo Alessandro Aljovin Navarro

Phd

***

134N-02

enzo.aljovin@gmail.com

Erika Paola Ortiz Bernal

Phd

5194

134E-16

eportizb@unal.edu.co

Fabiele Loterio

Master

***

***

loteriofabiele@gmail.com

Felipe de Leon Saenz Angel

Phd

5194

134E-03

felipe.leon@impa.br

Felipe Espreafico Guelerman Ramos

Phd

***

134M-01

fegramos@gmail.com

Fernando Simoes Guimaraes Pinto Nazario

Master

***

***

fernando.nazario@impa.br

Frederico Rossetto Bianchini

PhD

5194

134E-08

frederico.bianchini@impa.br

Gabriel Augusto Correia

Master

***

***

gusto.melchior@gmail.com

Gabriel Dahia Fernandes

Phd

5194

134E-09

gabriel.dahia@impa.br

Gabriel Fazoli Domingos

Phd

5199

134C-02

gabriel.fazoli@impa.br

Gabriel Fernandes Lauria Pereira

Master

***

***

lauria.pereira@impa.br

Gabriel Santos Barbosa

Phd

5194

134E-23

gabriel_barbosa_214@hotmail.com

Gabriel Sehnem Michels

Phd

5184

134D-02

gabrielsehnem.15@gmail.com

Gabriella Freitas Silvas

Master

***

***

gabriella.silva@impa.br

Guilherme Israel Vedana

Master

5194

134E-26

gvedana@alunos.utfpr.edu.br

Gustavo Marques de Oliveira Martins

Master

5194

134E-19

gustmom13@gmail.com

Hallison Terra Oliveira da Paz

Phd

***

134N-01

hallison.dapaz@gmail.com

Hao Cheng

Phd

5184

134D-19

2870952096@qq.com

Harold Steven Erazo Jimenez

Phd

5184

134D-21

harolderaz@gmail.com

Henrique Nogueira Bastos

Phd

5195

134A-02

henrnb@gmail.com

Iuliia Gorginian

Phd

5194 134E-11

kiyulia0@gmail.com

Ivan Miranda De Almeida

Master

***

***

ivanmiranda@id.uff.br

Jennifer de Los Angeles Loría

Phd

5187

134L-02

jennyls1991@gmail.com

João Paulo Da Costa Ferreira

Master

***

***

joaopaulo.314@outlook.com

João Pedro De Abreu Marciano

Master

***

***

jpdeabreumarciano@gmail.com

João Pedro Loewe Mangi

Master

5194

134E-24

joaopedro.mangi@gmail.com

Jonathan Augusto Trejos Olmos

Phd

5233

433

jostrejo@impa.br

Jose Eduardo Moura Garcez

Phd

5235

435

jemgarcez@gmail.com

José Victor Da Trindade Medeiros

Master

***

***

victorshffoppd@gmail.com

Juan Carlos Arroyave Blanco

Phd

5184

134D-02

juan.arroyaveb@gmail.com

Juan Pablo Lievano Karim

Phd

5194

134E-01

juan.lievano@impa.br

Julian Alexandre de Amorim

Phd

5194

134E-02

jucapb202@gmail.com

Keily Alejandro Vicente de León

Phd

5219

419

keily1993@nauta.cu

Kevin Gemunder de Holanda

Professional Master’s

***

***

kevin.gemunder@gmail.com

Leandro Marques Guilheiro

Professional Master’s

***

***

lguilheiro@hotmail.com

Leonardo Voltarelli Regini De Andrade

Master

***

***

leonardoregini@poli.ufrj.br

Luana Aparecida Soares Costa

Master

***

***

luana.costa@impa.br

Lucas Barbosa Pereira e Silva

Master

5184

134D-14

lucasbpes@gmail.com

Lucas da Rocha Schwengber

Master

***

***

lucaschwengber@hotmail.com

Lucas Garcia Gomes

Phd

5194

134E-17

lucasgarciagomes.lgg@gmail.com

Lucas Resende

Phd

5198

134B-03

lucasresenderc@gmail.com

Lucas Souza Mota de Aragão

Phd

5221

421

lucas.smaragao@gmail.com

Luciano Luzzi Junior

Phd

***

134P-01

lucluzzi02@gmail.com

Luis Alfredo Zegarra Barrenechea

Master

***

***

luis.zegarrab@pucp.edu.pe

Luíze Mello D Urso Vianna

Phd

5184

134D-03

luize.durso@gmail.com

Manoel de Sá Jardim Neto

Phd

5184

134D-06

manoeldesajardim@gmail.com

Manoel Zanoelo Jarra

Phd

5227

427

manoel.jarra@impa.br

Marcelo Gomes Da Silva Carneiro

Master

***

***

marcelo.carneiro@impa.br

Marcelo José Miranda Cunha Filho

Phd

5198 134B-01

marcelo.jose@impa.br

Marcelo Soares Campos

Phd

5221

421

marcelocampos2806@gmail.com

Márcio Henrique Marques Macedo

Master

5184

134D-16

marquesmarcio95@hotmail.com

Mateus Gomes Figueira

Phd

***

134O-01

mateus.gomes.figueira@hotmail.com

Mateus Spezia

Phd

5194

134E-04

spezia.mateus@gmail.com

Matheus Gonçalves Silva de Castro

Master

***

***

matheusbiovida@hotmail.com

Matheus Manso del Valle

Phd

5184

134D-08

matheus.delvalle@outlook.com

Mayk Leandro Barbosa Xavier

Professional Master’s

***

***

mayk.leandro0408@gmail.com

Melvin Henry Poveda Quimiz

Master

***

***

melvin.poveda@impa.br

Miguel Ratis Laude

Phd

5194

134E-20

miguelrlaude@gmail.com

Nelson Roberto Weirich Junior

Master

***

***

nelson.junior@impa.br

Pedro Henrique Carvalho Silva

Phd

5213

413

silva.carvaalho@gmail.com

Piere Alexander Rodriguez Valerio

Phd

5227

427

piere.cancer.1993@gmail.com

Rafael Filipe dos Santos

Master

5194

134E-10

rafaelfilipedoss@gmail.com

Ricardo Lopes de Jesus

Phd

5215

415

rlopes.jesus@gmail.com

Sergio Corrêa Neto

Phd

5184

134D-04

sergio.correa.neto@gmail.com

Thadeu H. C. V. Alves de S. Costa

Phd

5184

134D-07

thadeu.henrique@impa.br

Thais Gomes Robeiro

Master

5184

134D-17

thaisgomribeiro@gmail.com

Thales Araujo de França

Master

***

***

thales.araujo@impa.br

Thiago Eduardo G. G. de Vasconcelos

Master

5194

134E-27

thiagreco@gmail.com

Thyago Souza Rosa Santos

Phd

5195

134A-01

thysou@gmail.com

Vinícius S. da Silva Ferreira

Phd

5239

439

vinicius.ssf2013@gmail.com

Vitor Chagas Da Costa

Phd

5130 134G-03

vitorcst@live.com

Vitor de Lima Alves

Phd

5237

437

vitormat@impa.br

Yangrui Xiang

Phd

5132 134H-02

yangrui94.xiang@gmail.com

Yingjian Liu

Phd

***

***

yjliuw@gmail.com

Yukun Zhao

Master

5184

134D-15

zhaoyukun1999@gmail.com

Zhifei Yan

Phd

5153

134I-03

zhifei.yan@impa.br