Alunos

Para fazer ligações de fora, o prefixo do IMPA é: 2529

ALUNOS

PROGRAMA

RAMAL

SALA

E-MAIL

1. Alcides de Carvalho Júnior

Doutorado

5237

437

alcides.junior@im.ufal.br

2. Alexander Agudelo Velez

Doutorado

5223

423

alagudel@gmail.com

3. Aline Leite Vilela D’Oliveira

Mestrado

***

***

aline.leite@impa.br

4. Alvaro Almeida Gomez

Doutorado

5153

134-I

carroloco182@gmail.com

5. Ana Carolina de Carvalho Mançúr

Doutorado

***

***

carol.mancu@gmail.com

6. Antonio Pedro de A. B. Vitor Ramos

Mestrado

***

***

antonio.ramos@impa.br

7. Brayan Cuzzuol Ferreira

Doutorado

***

***

brayan.ferre@hotmail.com

8. Brian David Vasquez Campos

Doutorado

5227

427

bridava927@gmail.com

9. Bruno Freitas dos Santos

Mestrado

5184

134

bruno.santos@impa.br

10. Bruno Nunes Costa

Doutorado

5184

134

nunesbrunoc@gmail.com

11. Caio Lucas dos Santos Souza

Doutorado

5080

VISGRAF

bycaioc2@gmail.com

12. Campo Elias Suarez Villagrán

Doutorado

5239

439

camplise@gmail.com

13. Carlos Andres Toro Cardona

Mestrado

***

***

carlos.toroc@impa.br

14. Carolina Kowalski Piazza

Mestrado

5184

134

piazzakcarol@gmail.com

15. Cesar Augusto Hilario Poma

Doutorado

5217

417

cahilariopoma@gmail.com

16. Chengwei Cui

Mestrado

***

***

chengwei.cui@impa.br

17. Christian Camilo Silva Villamil

Doutorado

5184

134

ccsilvav@unal.edu.co

18. Ciro Sobrinho Campolina Martins

Doutorado

***

***

cs.campolina@gmail.com

19. Clara Macêdo Lage

Doutorado

5195

134-A

clara@impa.br

20. Clarice de Souza Ferreira Netto

Doutorado

***

134-N

claricenetto@id.uff.br

21. Clarissa de Paula Pontual Braga

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

clarissapontual@gmail.com

22. Claudia Lorena Duarte Espitia

Doutorado

5194

134

claudia.duarte@impa.br

23. Cristian Andres G. Riquelme

Doutorado

5213

413

pedanticanaarchy@gmail.com

24. Cynthia Bortolotto

Mestrado

***

***

bortolottocyn@gmail.com

25. Dan Anibal Agüero Cerna

Doutorado

5213

413

dagack2918@gmail.com

26. Daniel da Silva Nunes

Doutorado

***

134-M

dsnunes.rj@gmail.com

27. Daniel Enrique Barrantes Garbanzo

Mestrado

***

***

daniel.barrantes@impa.br

28. Daniel Felipe López Garcia

Doutorado

***

134-K

danfel.ing@gmail.com

29. Daniel Santana Rocha

Doutorado

5197

134-D

danielsantanarocha@gmail.com

30. Daniel Silveira Yukimura López

Doutorado

***

134-K

daniel.yukimura@gmail.com

31. Daniela Alejandra Paiva Peñuela

Mestrado

***

***

da.paiva@impa.br

32. Danielle da Cunha Nunes

Doutorado

5184

134

danielle.nunes@impa.br

33. Diego Alonso Navarro Guajardo

Doutorado

5184

134

diegon@impa.br

34. Diego Salazar Gutierrez

Doutorado

***

***

xdiego.sg@gmail.com

35. Dmitrii Korshunov

Doutorado

5129

134-F

dmitrii.korshunov@impa.br

36. Dyego Soares de Araújo

Doutorado

5215

415

dyego.eu@gmail.com

37. Eddy Santiago Achig Andrango

Doutorado

***

***

esantiag@impa.br

38. Eduardo Alves da Silva

Doutorado

5132

134-H

eduardo.alvesdasilva@impa.br

39. Eduardo dos Santos Silva

Doutorado

5229

429

silvase@impa.br

40. Eduardo Fonseca Brasil

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

efbrasil@gmail.com

41. Emanoel Mateus dos Santos Freire

Doutorado

5221

421

emanoeltteu@gmail.com

42. Emílio Peixoto Assemany

Doutorado

***

***

emiliopassemany@gmail.com

43. Enrique Melo Quintslr

Mestrado

***

***

enriquemeloq@gmail.com

44. Enzo Alessandro Aljovin Navarro

Doutorado

***

***

enzo.aljovin@gmail.com

45. Felipe do Nascimento Fernandes

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

nasci.lipe.88@gmail.com

46. Francisco Gabriel de Moura Orlando

Mestrado

***

***

francisco.orlando@impa.br

47. Francisco Gomez Hernandez

Doutorado

5199

134-C

francisco.gomez@cimat.mx

48. Gabriel de Alencar Alonso

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

gabriel.alonso220@gmail.com

49. Gabriel Fazoli Domingos

Mestrado

***

***

gabriel.fazoli@impa.br

50. George Lucas Diniz Alencar

Mestrado

***

***

george.alencar@impa.br

51. Gerardo Sigfredo Fisch Paredes

Mestrado

5184

134

gerarfisch@gmail.com

52. Gregory Cosac Daher

Doutorado

5237

5237

              kzkgreg@gmail.com

53. Harold Steven Erazo Jimenez

Mestrado

***

***

harolderaz@gmail.com

54. Hugo Saraiva Tavares

Doutorado

5219

419

hugoczpb@gmail.com

55. Ian Dick de Paula

Mestrado

5184

134

iandkdp@gmail.com

56. Jamerson D. dos Santos Bezerra

Doutorado

5237

437

j.douglas.santos@gmail.com

57. Jennifer de Los Angeles Loría

Doutorado

5187

134-L

jennyls1991@gmail.com

58. Jiongjie Wang

Doutorado

5184

134

wangjj@impa.br

59. João Aloisio Pering Junior

Mestrado

***

***

joao.pering@impa.br

60. João F. da Cunha Nariyoshi

Doutorado

5225

425

j.nariyoshi@gmail.com

61. João Paulo Lindquist Figueredo

Doutorado

5233

433

joaoplf@impa.br

62. Jonathan Augusto Trejos

Doutorado

5233

433

jostrejo@impa.br

63. Jorge Armando Duque Franco

Doutorado

5235

435

georgy11235@gmail.com

64. José Eduardo de Almeida Ayres

Doutorado

5080

VISGRAF

dudu2904@gmail.com

65. Jose Eduardo Moura Garcez

Doutorado

5229

429

jemgarcez@gmail.com

66. José Ezequiel Sánchez

Doutorado

5219

419

cheque.soto@gmail.com

67. Jose Manuel Escorcia Tafur

Doutorado

5187

134-L

jose14manuel14@gmail.com

68. Juan Pablo Lievano Karim

Mestrado

***

***

juan.lievano@impa.br

69. Julia Domingues Lemos

Doutorado

5239

439

juliahdomingues@hotmail.com

70. Keily Alejandro Vicente de León

Doutorado

5184

134

keily1993@nauta.cu

71. Leandro Chiarini Medeiros

Doutorado

***

134-P

leandro.chiarini@gmail.com

72. Leandro Lyra Braga Dognini

Doutorado

***

***

leandro.lyra.b.d@gmail.com

73. Letícia Dias Mattos

Doutorado

***

134-O

leticiadmat@gmail.com

74. Lorena Carvalho Bulhosa

Doutorado

5223

423

lorenabulhosa@gmail.com

75. Lucas Lima e Silva

Mestrado

5194

134

lucaslima77@gmail.com

76. Lucas Souza Mota de Aragão

Doutorado

5194

134

lucas.smaragao@gmail.com

77. Lucas Wagner Monteiro Paes

Mestrado

***

***

lucas.monteiro@impa.br

78. Luiz Ricardo Martins de Sousa

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

luizrmartins@gmail.com

79. Manoel Zanoelo Jarra

Doutorado

5184

134

manoel.jarra@impa.br

80. Marcelo Augusto Doncatto Gelati

Mestrado

***

***

marcelo.gelati@impa.br

81. Marcelo José Miranda Cunha Filho

Mestrado

***

***

marcelo.jose@impa.br

82. Marcelo Soares Campos

Mestrado

5194

134

marcelocampos2806@gmail.com

83. Mario de Mello Figueiredo Neto

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

mmfn1996@hotmail.com

84. Miguel Ratis Laude

Mestrado

5184

134

miguelrlaude@gmail.com

85. Mitul Verma

Doutorado

***

***

mitul.verma@impa.br

86. Nelson Enrique Castro Zarate

Mestrado

***

***

nelson.castro@impa.br

87. Oscar Emilio Quesada Herrera

Doutorado

5235

435

oscarqh@outlook.com

88. Oscar G. Riaño Castaneda

Doutorado

5215

415

ogrianoc@unal.edu.co

89. Pedro Angelo Medeiros Fonini

Mestrado

***

***

pangelo@impa.br

90. Pedro Arthur dos Santos Souza

Doutorado

5229

429

pasouza@impa.br

91. Pedro Campos Araújo

Doutorado

5227

427

pedrocampos.araujo@gmail.com

92. Pedro Henrique Borges de Melo

Doutorado

5215

415

pedro.borges.melo@gmail.com

93. Piere Alexander Rodriguez Valerio

Doutorado

5132

134-H

piere.cancer.1993@gmail.com

94. Rafael Almeida Fernandes

Mestrado

***

***

rafael.almeida@impa.br

95. Rafael Vieira Westenberger

Mestrado

5194

134

rafwes@gmail.com

96. Raul Fernandes Horta

Mestrado

***

***

raul.fernandes@impa.br

97. Renan da Silva Santos

Doutorado

5235

435

ressantos@yahoo.com.br

98. Renata Carvalho Villar da Silva

Doutorado

5219

419

rvillar@impa.br

99. Reza Arefidamghani

Doutorado

5130

134-G

reza.arefidamghani@impa.br

100. Ricardo Carlos Freire

Doutorado

5233

433

rickgames88@gmail.com

101. Ricardo Jesus Ramos Castillo

Doutorado

5213

413

rjesusrc@gmail.com

102. Roberto Andrés Viveros Vera

Doutorado

5221

421

Viveros.01@gmail.com

103. Roberto de Santana Araujo

Mestrado

5194

134

roberto.araujo@impa.br

104. Rodrigo Loro Schuller

Mestrado

***

***

rodrigo.loro@impa.br

105. Sandoel de Brito Vieira

Doutorado

5227

427

sandoelpi@gmail.com

106. Sankhadip Chakraborty

Doutorado

5225

425

sankha012@cmi.ac.in

107. Shangjie Yang

Doutorado

***

134-P

yashjie@gmail.com

108. Tainara Gobetti Borges

Mestrado

***

***

tainaragb@gmail.com

109. Thadeu H. C. V. Alves de S. Costa

Mestrado

***

***

thadeu.henrique@impa.br

110 Thiago Rodrigo Ramos

Doutorado

5129

134-F

thiagorr162@gmail.com

111. Thomas Jung Spier

Doutorado

5217

417

thomasjspier00@gmail.com

112. Tianhao Ye

Mestrado

***

***

tianhao.ye@impa.br

113. Valdir José Pereira Júnior

Doutorado

5217

417

valdirjr@impa.br

114. Victor Miguel Perez Vilcarromero

Doutorado

5239

439

victorpv@impa.br

115. Vinícius S. da Silva Ferreira

Doutorado

5194

134

vinicius.ssf2013@gmail.com

116. Vitor de Lima Alves

Doutorado

***

134-M

vitormat@impa.br

117. Walner Mendonça Dos Santos

Doutorado

5223

423

walner@impa.br

118. Walter Andrés Páez Gaviria

Doutorado

***

134-N

wapaezg@unal.edu.co

119. Wenxiang Huang

Doutorado

***

134-M

bombclark@gmail.com

120. Wodson Mendson F. Oliveira

Doutorado

5130

134-G

wodson.mendson@impa.br

121. Xia Xiao

Mestrado

***

***

xia.xiao@impa.br

122. Yangrui Xiang

Mestrado

***

***

yangrui.xiang@impa.br

123. Zhifei Yan

Mestrado

***

***

zhifei.yan@impa.br

124. Zoraida Fernandez Rico

Doutorado

5197

134-D

fr.zoraida@gmail.com