Alunos

Para fazer ligações de fora, o prefixo do IMPA é: 2529

ALUNOS

PROGRAMA

RAMAL

SALA

E-MAIL

1.  Alcides Carvalho Júnior

Doutorado

5237

437

alcides.junior@im.ufal.br

2.  Alexander Agudelo Velez

Doutorado

5223

423

alagudel@gmail.com

3.  Aline Leite Vilela D’Oliveira

Mestrado

***

***

aline.leite@impa.br

4.  Alvaro Almeida Gomez

Doutorado

5132

134-H

carroloco182@gmail.com

5.  Antonio Pedro de A. B. Vitor Ramos

Mestrado

***

***

antonio.ramos@impa.br

6.  Brian David Vasquez Campos

Doutorado

5227

427

bridava927@gmail.com

8.  Bruno Freitas dos Santos

Mestrado

***

***

bruno.santos@impa.br

9.  Bruno Nunes Costa

Doutorado

5184

134

nunesbrunoc@gmail.com

10.  Caio Lucas dos Santos Souza

Doutorado

5194

134

bycaioc2@gmail.com

11.  Campo Elias Suarez Villagrán

Doutorado

5184

134

camplise@gmail.com

12.  Carlos Andres Toro Cardona

Mestrado

***

***

carlos.toroc@impa.br

13.  Carolina Kowalski Piazza

Mestrado

***

***

piazzakcarol@gmail.com

14.  Cesar Augusto Hilario Poma

Doutorado

5197

134-D

cahilariopoma@gmail.com

15.  Christian Camilo Silva Villamil

Doutorado

5184

134

ccsilvav@unal.edu.co

16.  Ciro Barbosa Paolucci

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

ciro_paolucci@yahoo.com.br

17.  Ciro Sobrinho Campolina Martins

Doutorado

5184

134

cs.campolina@gmail.com

18.  Clara Macêdo Lage

Doutorado

5229

429

clara@impa.br

19.  Clarice de Souza Ferreira Netto

Doutorado

***

134-N

claricenetto@id.uff.br

20.  Clarissa de Paula Pontual Braga

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

clarissapontual@gmail.com

21.  Claudia Lorena Duarte Espitia

Doutorado

***

***

claudia.duarte@impa.br

22.  Cristian Andres G. Riquelme

Doutorado

5129

134-F

pedanticanaarchy@gmail.com

23.  Cynthia Bortolotto

Mestrado

***

***

bortolottocyn@gmail.com

24.  Dan Anibal Agüero Cerna

Doutorado

5213

413

dagack2918@gmail.com

25.  Daniel da Silva Nunes

Doutorado

***

134-M

dsnunes.rj@gmail.com

26.  Daniel Enrique Barrantes Garbanzo

Mestrado

***

***

daniel.barrantes@impa.br

27.  Daniel Felipe López Garcia

Doutorado

5199

134-C

danfel.ing@gmail.com

28.  Daniel Santana Rocha

Doutorado

5233

433

danielsantanarocha@gmail.com

29.  Daniel Silveira Yukimura López

Doutorado

***

134-K

daniel.yukimura@gmail.com

30. Daniela Alejandra Paiva

Mestrado

***

***

daniel.barrantes@impa.br

31.  Danielle da Cunha Nunes

Doutorado

***

***

danielle.nunes@impa.br

32.  David Barbosa Moseler

Mestrado

5184

134

davidmoseler@protonmail.com

33.  Diego Alonso Navarro Guajardo

Doutorado

***

***

diegon@impa.br

34.  Dmitrii Korshunov

Doutorado

5184

134

dmitrii.korshunov@impa.br

35.  Dyego Soares de Araújo

Doutorado

5215

415

dyego.eu@gmail.com

36.  Eduardo Alves da Silva

Doutorado

***

134

eduardo.alvesdasilva@impa.br

37.  Eduardo dos Santos Silva

Doutorado

5153

134-I

silvase@impa.br

38.  Eduardo Fonseca Brasil

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

efbrasil@gmail.com

39.  Eduardo Gomes de Brito

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

brito.g.eduardo@gmail.com

40.  Emanoel Mateus dos Santos Freire

Doutorado

5129

134-F

emanoeltteu@gmail.com

41.  Emílio Peixoto Assemany

Doutorado

***

134-N

emiliopassemany@gmail.com

42.  Emmanuel Reyes Hernández

Mestrado

***

***

reyes.act@gmail.com

43.  Erik Fabian Lopez Gonzalez

Mestrado

5184

134

erik.lopez@impa.br

44.  Felipe do Nascimento Fernandes

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

nasci.lipe.88@gmail.com

45. Francisco Gabriel de Moura Orlando

Mestrado

***

***

francisco.orlando@impa.br

46.  Francisco Gomez Hernandez

Doutorado

5194

134

francisco.gomez@cimat.mx

47.  Gabriel de Alencar Alonso

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

gabriel.alonso220@gmail.com

48. Gabriel Fazoli Domingos

Mestrado

***

***

gabriel.fazoli@impa.br

49. George Lucas Diniz Alencar

Mestrado

***

***

george.alencar@impa.br

50. Gerardo Sigfredo Fisch Paredes

Mestrado

5184

134

gerarfisch@gmail.com

51.  Gregory Cosac Daher

Doutorado

5237

5237

              kzkgreg@gmail.com

52.  Hugo Saraiva Tavares

Doutorado

5219

419

hugoczpb@gmail.com

53. Hui Yang

Mestrado

5184

134

yanghui@impa.br

54.  Ian Dick de Paula

Mestrado

5184

134

iandkdp@gmail.com

55.  Ivã Passoni

Doutorado

5197

134-D

ipassoni@gmail.com

56.  Jamerson D. dos Santos Bezerra

Doutorado

5237

437

j.douglas.santos@gmail.com

57.  Jennifer de Los Angeles Loría

Doutorado

5130

134-G

jennyls1991@gmail.com

58.  Jiongjie Wang

Doutorado

5184

134

wangjj@impa.br

59. João Aloisio Pering Junior

Mestrado

***

***

joao.pering@impa.br

60.  João F. da Cunha Nariyoshi

Doutorado

5187

134-L

j.nariyoshi@gmail.com

61.  João Paulo Lindquist Figueredo

Doutorado

5198

134-B

joaoplf@impa.br

62.  Jonathan Augusto Trejos

Doutorado

5184

134

jostrejo@impa.br

63.  Jorge Armando Duque Franco

Doutorado

5235

435

georgy11235@gmail.com

64.  José Eduardo de Almeida Ayres

Doutorado

5199

134-C

dudu2904@gmail.com

65.  Jose Eduardo Moura Garcez

Doutorado

5229

429

jemgarcez@gmail.com

66.  José Ezequiel Sánchez

Doutorado

5219

419

cheque.soto@gmail.com

67.  Jose Manuel Escorcia Tafur

Doutorado

5132

134-H

jose14manuel14@gmail.com

68.  Juan Leopoldo Paucar Zanabria

Mestrado

5184

134

juanpaucar28@gmail.com

69. Juan Pablo Lievano Karim

Mestrado

***

***

juan.lievano@impa.br

70.  Julia Domingues Lemos

Doutorado

5184

134

juliahdomingues@hotmail.com

71.  Keily Alejandro Vicente de León

Doutorado

5184

134

keily1993@nauta.cu

72.  Leandro Chiarini Medeiros

Doutorado

***

134-P

leandro.chiarini@gmail.com

73.  Leandro Lyra Braga Dognini

Doutorado

5229

429

leandro.lyra.b.d@gmail.com

74.  Leonardo Herz Monteiro

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

leoherz@poli.ufrj.br

75.  Letícia Dias Mattos

Doutorado

5129

134-F

leticiadmat@gmail.com

76.  Lorena Carvalho Bulhosa

Doutorado

***

134-P

lorenabulhosa@gmail.com

77.  Lucas Lima e Silva

Mestrado

5194

134

lucaslima77@gmail.com

78.  Lucas Paiva de Carvalho

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

carvlucas@gmail.com

79.  Lucas Souza Mota de Aragão

Doutorado

5194

134

lucas.smaragao@gmail.com

80.  Lucas Torres de Souza

Mestrado

***

***

lucas.trr0@gmail.com

81.  Luiz Paulo Freire Moreira

Doutorado

5195

134-A

luizfm@impa.br

82.  Luiz Ricardo Martins de Sousa

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

luizrmartins@gmail.com

83.  Manoel Zanoelo Jarra

Doutorado

***

***

manoel.jarra@impa.br

84.  Marcel de Sena Dall´agnol

Mestrado

5194

134

marceldallagnol@protonmail.com

85. Marcelo Augusto Doncatto Gelati

Mestrado

***

***

marcelo.gelati@impa.br

86.  Marcelo Sarkis Atallah

Mestrado

5194

134

atallah.marcelo@gmail.com

87.  Marcelo Soares Campos

Mestrado

***

***

marcelocampos2806@gmail.com

88.  Mateus Moreira de Melo

Doutorado

***

134-O

mmmateusmmm@gmail.com

89.  Matheus Natanael Cassiano

Doutorado

5194

134

matheusus2012@gmail.com

90.  Maurício Clarisse Petroceli Loures

Doutorado

5194

134

mloures@impa.br

91.  Miguel Cueca Ten

Doutorado

5231

431

micueten@alumni.uv.es

92.  Miguel Ratis Laude

Mestrado

***

***

miguelrlaude@gmail.com

93. Nelson Enrique Castro Zarate

Mestrado

***

***

nelson.castro@impa.br

94.  Omar Daniel Alvarez Sanchez

Doutorado

***

134-N

uerbum@gmail.com

95.  Oscar Emilio Quesada Herrera

Doutorado

5194

134

oscarqh@outlook.com

96.  Oscar G. Riaño Castaneda

Doutorado

5215

415

ogrianoc@unal.edu.co

97. Pedro Angelo Medeiros Fonini

Mestrado

***

***

pangelo@impa.br

98.  Pedro Arthur dos Santos Souza

Doutorado

***

134-M

pasouza@impa.br

99.  Pedro Campos Araújo

Doutorado

5227

427

pedrocampos.araujo@gmail.com

100.  Pedro Henrique Borges de Melo

Doutorado

5215

415

pedro.borges.melo@gmail.com

101.  Piere Alexander Rodriguez Valerio

Doutorado

5194

134

piere.cancer.1993@gmail.com

102. Rafael Almeida Fernandes

Mestrado

***

***

rafael.almeida@impa.br

103.  Rafael Alves da Ponte

Doutorado

5225

425

rafael_alvesp@yahoo.com.br

104.  Rafael Vieira Westenberger

Mestrado

***

***

rafwes@gmail.com

105. Raul Fernandes Horta

Mestrado

***

***

raul.fernandes@impa.br

106.  Renan da Silva Santos

Doutorado

5235

435

ressantos@yahoo.com.br

107.  Renata Carvalho Villar da Silva

Doutorado

5219

419

rvillar@impa.br

108.  Reza Arefidamghani

Doutorado

5194

134

reza.arefidamghani@impa.br

109.  Ricardo Carlos Freire

Doutorado

5153

134-I

rickgames88@gmail.com

110.  Ricardo Jesus Ramos Castillo

Doutorado

5213

413

rjesusrc@gmail.com

111.  Roberto Andrés Viveros Vera

Doutorado

5221

421

Viveros.01@gmail.com

112.  Roberto de Santana Araujo

Mestrado

***

***

roberto.araujo@impa.br

113. Rodrigo Loro Schuller

Mestrado

***

***

rodrigo.loro@impa.br

114.  Sandoel de Brito Vieira

Doutorado

5227

427

sandoelpi@gmail.com

115.  Sankhadip Chakraborty

Doutorado

5225

425

sankha012@cmi.ac.in

116.  Shangjie Yang

Doutorado

***

134-P

yashjie@gmail.com

117.  Tainara Gobetti Borges

Mestrado

***

***

tainaragb@gmail.com

118. Thadeu H. C. V. Alves de S. Costa

Mestrado

***

***

thadeu.henrique@impa.br

119.  Thiago Ribeiro Tergolino

Mestrado

***

***

thiagoribeirotergolino@gmail.com

120.  Thiago Rodrigo Ramos

Doutorado

***

134

thiagorr162@gmail.com

121.  Thomas Jung Spier

Doutorado

5217

417

thomasjspier00@gmail.com

122. Tianhao Ye

Mestrado

***

***

tianhao.ye@impa.br

123.  Valdir José Pereira Júnior

Doutorado

5217

417

valdirjr@impa.br

124.  Victor Miguel Perez Vilcarromero

Doutorado

***

***

victorpv@impa.br

125.  Vinícius S. da Silva Ferreira

Mestrado

5194

134

vinicius.ssf2013@gmail.com

126.  Vitor de Lima Alves

Doutorado

***

134-M

vitormat@impa.br

127.  Walner Mendonça Dos Santos

Doutorado

5223

423

walner@impa.br

128.  Walter Andrés Páez Gaviria

Doutorado

5132

134-H

wapaezg@unal.edu.co

129.  Wenxiang Huang

Doutorado

5198

134-G

bombclark@gmail.com

130.  Wodson Mendson F. Oliveira

Doutorado

5194

134

wodson.mendson@impa.br

131.  Xia Xiao

Mestrado

***

***

xia.xiao@impa.br

132.  Yangrui Xiang

Mestrado

***

***

yangrui.xiang@impa.br

133.  Zoraida Fernandez Rico

Doutorado

5194

134

fr.zoraida@gmail.com