Alunos

Para fazer ligações de fora, o prefixo do IMPA é: 2529

ALUNOS PROGRAMA RAMAL SALA E-MAIL

1. Adriana Cristina S. Chavarria

Doutorado *** 134-O sanchezchavarria@gmail.com

2. Ailton Campos do Nascimento

Doutorado *** 134-D ailtoncn@impa.br

3. Alan Anderson da Silva Pereira

Doutorado *** 134-O alanand@impa.br

4. Alcides Carvalho Júnior

Doutorado 5237 437 alcides.junior@im.ufal.br

5. Alessandra Gaudino

Doutorado 5184 134 alessandragaudino.na@gmail.com

6. Alexander Agudelo Velez

Doutorado 5184 134 alagudel@gmail.com

7. Alvaro Almeida Gomez

Doutorado 5184 134 carroloco182@gmail.com

8. Andrea Vanessa Hurtado Quiceno

Mestrado *** *** anvahu93@impa.br

9. Argenis Jose Mendez Garcia

Doutorado 5221 421 argemem@gmail.com

10. Bely Rodríguez Morales

Doutorado 5223 423 bely@impa.br

11. Brian David Vasquez Campos

Doutorado 5153 134-I bridava927@gmail.com

12. Bruno Cittolin Smaniotto

Mestrado *** *** brunosmaniotto@gmail.com

13. Bruno Nunes Costa

Mestrado *** *** nunesbrunoc@gmail.com

14. Bruno Sadao Obata

Mestrado Profissional *** *** brunoobata@gmail.com

15. Campo Elias Suarez Villagrán

Doutorado 5184 134 camplise@gmail.com

16. Carlos Andrés Chirre Chávez

Doutorado 5213 413 achirre@imca.edu.pe

17. Catalina Freijo

Doutorado 5231 431 catalinafreijo@gmail.com

18. Cayo Rodrigo Felizardo Dória

Doutorado 5219 419 cayofelizardo@gmail.com

19. Cesar Augusto Hilario Poma

Doutorado 5184 134 cesarh@terra.com.br

20. Christian Camilo Silva Villamil

Mestrado *** *** ccsilvav@unal.edu.co

21. Ciro Barbosa Paolucci

Mestrado Profissional *** *** ciro_paolucci@yahoo.com.br

22. Ciro Sobrinho Campolina Martins

Mestrado *** *** cs.campolina@gmail.com

23. Clara Macêdo Lage

Doutorado 5229 429 clara@impa.br

24. Clarice de Souza Ferreira Netto

Doutorado 5184 134 claricenetto@id.uff.br

25. Clarissa de Paula Pontual Braga

Mestrado Profissional *** *** clarissapontual@gmail.com

26. Cristian Andres G. Riquelme

Doutorado 5184 134 pedanticanaarchy@gmail.com

27. Dan Anibal Agüero Cerna

Doutorado 5198 134-B dagack2918@gmail.com

28. Daniel Alberto Aguilar Alvarez

Mestrado 5194 134 danialagal@gmail.com

29. Daniel da Silva Nunes

Doutorado *** *** dsnunes.rj@gmail.com

30. Daniel Felipe López Garcia

Doutorado 5194 134 danfel.ing@gmail.com

31. Daniel Ricardo B. Tordecilla

Doutorado 5239 439 quicetor@impa.br

32. Daniel Rodriguez Marroquin

Doutorado 5219 419 danielrm@impa.br

33. Daniel Santana Rocha

Doutorado 5233 433 danielsantanarocha@gmail.com

34. Daniel Silveira Yukimura López

Doutorado 5194 134 daniel.yukimura@gmail.com

35. David de Castro Silva

Mestrado *** *** davisilva15@gmail.com

36. David Barbosa Moseler

Mestrado *** *** davidmoseler@protonmail.com

37. Diego A. Baptista Theuerkauf

Mestrado 5194 134 dabtheuerkauf@gmail.com

38. Diego Alejandro Murillo Taborda

Mestrado *** *** da.murillo89@uniandes.edu.co

39. Diego Alonso Navarro Guajardo

Mestrado 5194 134 diego.navarro.g@ug.uchile.cl

40. Dyego Soares de Araújo

Doutorado 5129 134-F dyego.eu@gmail.com

41. Eddy Santiago Achig Andrango

Mestrado *** *** santiago.achig72@gmail.com

42. Eduardo Dos Santos Silva

Doutorado 5184 134 silvase@impa.br

43. El Hadji Yaya Tall

Doutorado *** 134-M elhadji@impa.br

44. Elvis Alexander Aguero Vera

Mestrado *** *** elvisavfc65@gmail.com

45. Emanoel M.dos Santos Freire

Doutorado 5184 134 emanoeltteu@gmail.com

46. Emilio José Rosado Córdova

Mestrado *** *** emilioj.rosado@gmail.com

47. Emílio Peixoto Assemany

Doutorado *** 134-N emiliopassemany@gmail.com

48. Enrique Idael Chávez Sarmiento

Doutorado 5217 417 echavez@imca.edu.pe

49. Enzo Alessandro Aljovin Navarro

Mestrado 5194 134 enzo.aljovin@gmail.com

50. Erik Fabian Lopez Gonzalez

Mestrado *** *** erik.lopez@impa.br

51. Ermerson Rocha Araujo

Doutorado 5215 415 priest_rocha@yahoo.com.br

52. Felipe do Nascimento Fernandes

Mestrado Profissional *** *** nasci.lipe.88@gmail.com

53. Felippe Soares Guimarães

Doutorado 5239 439 felippe.guima@gmail.com

54. Fernando A. Manrique Montañez

Mestrado 5194 134 fernando.peru2@gmail.com

55. Francisco J. Reyes Bahamon

Doutorado 5184 134 fjreyesb@unal.edu.co

56. Gerardo Sigfredo Fisch Paredes

Mestrado *** *** gerarfisch@gmail.com

57. Gil Jose Astudillo Hernandes

Mestrado 5184 134 gil.j.astudillo.h@gmail.com

58. Gisele Teixeira Paula

Doutorado 5217 417 giseleteixeirapaula@yahoo.com.br

59. Gregory Cosac Daher

Doutorado 5237 5237               kzkgreg@gmail.com

60. Guilherme H. de Paula Reis

Doutorado 5221 421 guilherme.dwg@gmail.com

61. Heber Mesa Palomino

Doutorado 5129 134-F hebermes@impa.br

62. Hugo Fonseca Araújo

Doutorado 5198 134-B hugofonseca3@gmail.com

63. Hugo Saraiva Tavares

Doutorado 5194 134 hugoczpb@gmail.com

64. Hui Yang

Mestrado *** *** yanghui@impa.br

65. Ian Dick de Paula

Mestrado *** *** iandkdp@gmail.com

66. Ivã Passoni

Doutorado 5223 423 ipassoni@gmail.com

67. Jamerson D. dos Santos Bezerra

Doutorado 5237 437 j.douglas.santos@gmail.com

68. Jennifer de Los Angeles Loría

Doutorado 5194 134 jennyls1991@gmail.com

69. Jiongjie Wang

Mestrado *** *** wangjj@impa.br

70. João F. da Cunha Nariyoshi

Doutorado 5184 134 j.nariyoshi@gmail.com

71. João Paulo Lindquist Figueredo

Doutorado 5194 134 jpl.figueredo@gmail.com

72. Jonathan Augusto Trejos

Mestrado *** *** jostrejo@impa.br

73. Jorge Armando Duque Franco

Doutorado 5194 134 georgy11235@gmail.com

74. José Eduardo de Almeida Ayres

Doutorado 5194 134 dudu2904@gmail.com

75. Jose Eduardo Moura Garcez

Doutorado 5227 427 jemgarcez@gmail.com

76. José Ezequiel Sánchez

Doutorado 5194 134 cheque.soto@gmail.com

77. Jose Manuel Escorcia Tafur

Doutorado 5194 134 jose.escorcia@upr.edu

78. Juan Carlos Rojas Colunche

Doutorado 5187 134-L jcarlos_rc@outlook.com

79. Juan Jose Villarreal Montoya

Doutorado 5219 419 jjvillarreal28@gmail.com

80. Juan Leopoldo Paucar Zanabria

Mestrado *** *** juanpaucar28@gmail.com

81. Keily Alejandro Vicente de León

Mestrado *** *** keily1993@nauta.cu

82. Leonardo Andres D. Opazo

Mestrado 5184 134 leonardo.dinamarca@usach.cl

83. Leonardo Herz Monteiro

Mestrado Profissional *** *** leoherz@poli.ufrj.br

84. Leandro Chiarini Medeiros

Doutorado 5184 134 leandro.chiarini@gmail.com

85. Leandro Lyra Braga Dognini

Doutorado 5229 429 leandro.lyra.b.d@gmail.com

86. Letícia Dias Mattos

Doutorado 5194 134 leticiadmat@gmail.com

87. Liev Ferreira Maribondo

Doutorado 5187 134-L liev@impa.br

88. Lorena Carvalho Bulhosa

Doutorado 5194 134 lorenabulhosa@gmail.com

89. Lucas Garcia Gomes

Mestrado *** *** lucasgarciagomes.lgg@gmail.com

90. Lucas Lima E Silva

Mestrado *** *** lucaslima77@gmail.com

91. Lucas Paiva de Carvalho

  ***** ***** carvlucas@gmail.com

92. Lucas Souza Mota de Aragão

Mestrado *** *** lucas.smaragao@gmail.com

93. Luis Enrique Nasi Ravettino

Mestrado 5184 134 lnasi@impa.br

94. Luis Fernando Lozano Guerrero

Doutorado 5187 134-L luisfer99@gmail.com

95. Luiz Paulo Freire Moreira

Doutorado 5195 134-A luizfm@impa.br

96. Luiz Ricardo Martins de Sousa

Mestrado Profissional *** *** luizrmartins@gmail.com

97. Marcel de Sena Dall´agnol

Mestrado *** *** marceldallagnol@protonmail.com

98. Marcelo Henrique do Amaral

Mestrado Profissional *** *** mhdoamaral@gmail.com

99. Marcelo V. F. Vasconcellos

Doutorado 5223 423 marceloflamarion@id.uff.br

100.    Marcelo Sarkis Atallah

Mestrado *** *** atallah.marcelo@gmail.com

101.    Marcos Cossarini

Doutorado 5227 427 marcossarini@gmail.com

102.    Maria Clara Mendes Silva

Doutorado 5194 134 mendes.mariacl@gmail.com

103.    Martina Negrin Barcellos

Doutorado 5235 435 martinan@impa.br

104.    Mateus Costa de Sousa

Doutorado 5217 417 mateuscs@impa.br

105.    Mateus Moreira de Melo

Doutorado *** 134-O mmmateusmmm@gmail.com

106.    Matheus Natanael Cassiano

Mestrado *** *** matheusus2012@gmail.com

107.    Maurício Clarisse Petroceli Loures

Mestrado 5194 134 mloures@impa.br

108.    Mauricio Darós Andrade

Mestrado *** *** maudaros@ufmg.br

109.    Midory Komatsudani Quispe

Doutorado 5235 435 midorykq@impa.br

110.    Miguel Cueca Ten

Doutorado 5231 431 micueten@alumni.uv.es

111.    Miguel Ibieta Jimenez

Doutorado *** 134-K iguel.ibieta@gmail.com

112.    Mitul Verma

Mestrado *** *** mitul22@gmail.com

113.    Omar Daniel Alvarez Sanchez

Doutorado *** 134-N uerbum@gmail.com

114.    Oscar G. Riaño Castaneda

Doutorado 5132 134-H ogrianoc@unal.edu.co

115.    Paulo Roberto de Souza Motta

Mestrado Profissional *** *** mottaprs@gmail.com

116.    Pedro A. dos Santos Souza

Doutorado 5184 134 pasouza@impa.br

117.    Pedro Campos Araújo

Doutorado 5130 134-G pedrocampos.araujo@gmail.com

118.    Pedro H. Borges de Melo

Doutorado 5198 134-B pedro.borges.melo@gmail.com

119.    Pedro H. Gaspar M. da Silva

Doutorado *** 134-K phgms@impa.br

120.    Pedro Luis B. Pantoja

Doutorado *** *** pdrlsbrrs@gmail.com

121.    Rafael Alves da Ponte

Doutorado 5225 425 rafael_alvesp@yahoo.com.br

122.    Rafael Guillermo Arias Michel

Mestrado 5194 134 rgam496@gmail.com

123.    Rafael Lacerda Menezes

Mestrado Profissional *** *** lacerda.ime@gmail.com

124.    Renato Dias Costa

Mestrado 5184 134 renatodiascosta89@gmail.com

125.    Rangel Baldasso

Doutorado *** 134-M baldasso@impa.br

126.    Renan da Silva Santos

Doutorado 5215 415 ressantos@yahoo.com.br

127.    Renata Carvalho Villar da Silva

Doutorado 5129 134-F rvillar@impa.br

128.    Renata dos Santos Loiola

Doutorado 5197 134-D renata.loiola@globo.com

129.    Ricardo Carlos Freire

Doutorado 5194 134 rickgames88@gmail.com

130.    Ricardo Jesus Ramos Castillo

Doutorado 5213 5213 rjesusrc@gmail.com

131.    Roberto Andrés Viveros Vera

Doutorado 5195 134-A Viveros.01@gmail.com

132.    Roberto Carlos A. da Silva Junior

Doutorado 5213 413 robertoalvarengajr@gmail.com

133.    Roberto Tomas V. Loyola

Doutorado 5231 431 rvilla@impa.br

134.    Rodolfo Siqueira Esteves

Mestrado Profissional *** *** esteves_03@yahoo.com.br

135.    Sandoel de Brito Vieira

Doutorado 5227 427 sandoelpi@gmail.com

136.    Sankhadip Chakraborty

Doutorado 134-E 5194 sankha012@cmi.ac.in

137.    Santiago Arango Piñeros

Mestrado *** *** sap220@impa.br

138.    Santiago Castañeda Montoya

Mestrado *** *** santiagocastanedam@gmail.com

139.    Shangjie Yang

Doutorado 5194 134 yashjie@gmail.com

140.    Thomas Jung Spier

Doutorado 5239 439 thomasjspier00@gmail.com

141.    Tiecheng Xu

Doutorado 5225 425 hanshupifu@126.com

142.    Valdir José Pereira Júnior

Doutorado 5130 134-G valdirjr@impa.br

143.    Valentino Amadeus Sichinel

Mestrado *** *** tinoamadeus@gmail.com

144.    Victor Miguel P. Vilcarromero

Mestrado 5184 134 victor.perez@pucp.pe

145.    Victor Seixas Souza

Mestrado *** *** souza.vss@gmail.com

146.    Vinícius S. da Silva Ferreira

Mestrado *** *** vinicius.ssf2013@gmail.com

147.    Vitor de Lima Alves

Doutorado 5194 134 vitoralves.mat93@live.com

148.    Walner Mendonça Dos Santos

Doutorado 5184 134 walner@impa.br

149.    Walter Andrés Páez Gaviria

Doutorado 5194 134 wapaezg@unal.edu.co

150.    Wenxiang Huang

Doutorado 5194 134 bombclark@gmail.com

151.    Xianfeng Zhao

Mestrado *** ***                  1466534678@qq.com

152.    Yadollah Zare

Doutorado 5215 415 yadollah2806@gmail.com

153.    Yu-Cong Jiang

Mestrado 5184 134 mathislove@163.com

154.    Yuri Resende Fonseca

Mestrado Profissional *** *** yuriresende@yahoo.com.br

155.    Zoraida Fernandez Rico

Mestrado 5184 134 fr.zoraida@gmail.com