Alunos

Para fazer ligações de fora, o prefixo do IMPA é: 2529

ALUNOS

PROGRAMA

RAMAL

SALA

E-MAIL

Adolfo Guilherme Silva Correia

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

adolfogsc@gmail.com

Adriana Laurindo Monteiro

Doutorado

5199

134C-01

adriana.monteiro@impa.br

Adriana Mayumi Shiguihara

Mestrado

***

***

amshiguihara@pm.me

Alberto Mizrahy Campos

Doutorado

***

134P-02

albertomizrahycampos@gmail.com

Alejandro Andrade Plata

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

aandradep1993@gmail.com

Ana Carolina de Carvalho Mançúr

Doutorado

5195

134A-03

carol.mancu@gmail.com

Ana Cristina Barreto Sabino de Araújo

Doutorado

5194

134E-05

ana.araujo@impa.br

Ana Victoria Martins Quedo

Doutorado

5197

134D-01

ana.quedo@gmail.com

André Lorenzo Bittencourt

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

lorenzoandre10@gmail.com

André Luís Peixoto Considera

Doutorado

5129

134F-01

andreconsidera@id.uff.br

Andrés Ignacio Rodríguez Mendoza

Doutorado

5194

134E-25

airgzm@gmail.com

Anne Caroline Carneiro de Albuquerque

Doutorado

5184

134D-05

annealbuquerque0@gmail.com

Antônio Catão Saboia Lima E Silva

Mestrado

5184

134D-09

acatao1999@gmail.com

Antonio Henrique Pinto de Souza

Mestrado

5184

134D-10

antonio.henrique@tamandarejpa.com.br

Arthur Augusto Coutinho Bizzi

Doutorado

5130

134G-01

arthur.bizzi@gmail.com

Arthur José do Monte Melo

Mestrado

5194

134E-14

arthurmelo79@gmail.com

Artur Assis Amorim

Doutorado

5184

134D-01

artur.amorim2000@gmail.com

Bernardo Camargo Cassar

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

bernardocassar@poli.ufrj.br

Brandon Hinostroza Torres

Mestrado

5194

134E-12

brandonht96@gmail.com

Brayan Cuzzuol Ferreira

Doutorado

5219

419

brayan.ferre@hotmail.com

Bruno Bartholo Suassuna

Mestrado

5194

134E-28

bruno.b.suassuna@gmail.com

Bruno Nunes Costa

Doutorado

5233

433

nunesbrunoc@gmail.com

Caio Barbosa Rodrigues

Mestrado

5184

134D-11

oiac10@gmail.com

Caio Correa Melo

Doutorado 

5184

134D-20

caio8.melo@gmail.com

Caio Lucas dos Santos Souza

Doutorado

5235

435

bycaioc2@gmail.com

Camila Ferreira de Souza

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

camilamate@yahoo.com.br

Carlos Andres Toro Cardona

Doutorado

5184

134D-03

carlos.toroc@impa.br

Carlos José Gouvêa Teixeira

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

cj.gouveateixeira@gmail.com

Carlos Raul Urtecho Vidaurre

Mestrado

5194

134E-13

carlos.urtecho@impa.br

Carolina Dalmolin Ruviaro

Mestrado

***

***

carolina_ruv@hotmail.com

Christian Camilo Silva Villamil

Doutorado

5217

417

ccsilvav@unal.edu.co

Christian Jaime Maura Llauri

Doutorado

5194

134E-07

christian.maura@pucp.edu.pe

Christian Júnior de Oliveira

Mestrado

5184

134D-13

christianjunioroliveira@yahoo.com.br

Christiano Lo Bianco Clementino

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

christiano.lobianco@impa.br

Ciro Sobrinho Campolina Martins

Doutorado

***

***

cs.campolina@gmail.com

Clarissa de Paula Pontual Braga

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

clarissapontual@gmail.com

Claudia Lorena Duarte Espitia

Doutorado

5223

423

claudia.duarte@impa.br

Crislaine Kuster

Doutorado

5184

134D-12

crislainekeizy@gmail.com

Daniel Csillag

Mestrado

***

***

daniel.csillag@impa.br

Daniel da Silva Nunes

Doutorado

5237

437

dsnunes.rj@gmail.com

Daniel Silveira Yukimura López

Doutorado

***

134O-02

daniel.yukimura@gmail.com

Daniela Alejandra Paiva Peñuela

Doutorado

5198

134B-02

da.paiva@impa.br

Danielle da Cunha Nunes

Doutorado

***

134N-03

danielle.nunes@impa.br

David Jose de Melo Junior

Mestrado

***

***

cloudallen.melo@gmail.com

Deborah Sampaio Antunes De Oliveira

Doutorado

5129

134F-02

deborah.sampaio.785@gmail.com

Di Liu

Doutorado

5187

134L-03

nmuliudi@gmail.com

Diana Estefania Pulido Duquino

Mestrado

5194

134E-18

depulidod@unal.edu.co

Diana Patricia Aldana Moreno

Mestrado

***

***

dpaldanam@unal.edu.co

Diego Alonso Navarro Guajardo

Doutorado

5231

431

diegon@impa.br

Diego Salazar Gutierrez

Doutorado

5132

134H-01

xdiego.sg@gmail.com

Dmitrii Korshunov

Doutorado

5129

134F-03

dmitrii.korshunov@impa.br

Eddy Santiago Achig Andrango

Doutorado

5213

413

esantiag@impa.br

Eduardo Alves da Silva

Doutorado

5213

413

eduardo.alvesdasilva@impa.br

Emanoel Mateus dos Santos Freire

Doutorado

5153

421

emanoeltteu@gmail.com

Enzo Alessandro Aljovin Navarro

Doutorado

***

134N-02

enzo.aljovin@gmail.com

Erika Paola Ortiz Bernal

Doutorado

5194

134E-16

eportizb@unal.edu.co

Fabiele Loterio

Mestrado

***

***

loteriofabiele@gmail.com

Felipe de Leon Saenz Angel

Doutorado

5194

134E-03

felipe.leon@impa.br

Felipe Espreafico Guelerman Ramos

Doutorado

***

134M-01

fegramos@gmail.com

Fernando Simoes Guimaraes Pinto Nazario

Mestrado

***

***

fernando.nazario@impa.br

Francis Lawrence de Assis Araújo

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

faraujo.assis@gmail.com

Frederico Rossetto Bianchini

Mestrado

5194

134E-08

frederico.bianchini@impa.br

Gabriel Augusto Correia

Mestrado

***

***

gusto.melchior@gmail.com

Gabriel Dahia Fernandes

Doutorado

5194

134E-09

gabriel.dahia@impa.br

Gabriel de Alencar Alonso

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

gabriel.alonso220@gmail.com

Gabriel Fazoli Domingos

Doutorado

5199

134C-02

gabriel.fazoli@impa.br

Gabriel Fernandes Lauria Pereira

Mestrado

***

***

lauria.pereira@impa.br

Gabriel Santos Barbosa

Doutorado

5194

134E-23

gabriel_barbosa_214@hotmail.com

Gabriel Sehnem Michels

Doutorado

5184

134D-02

gabrielsehnem.15@gmail.com

Gabriella Freitas Silvas

Mestrado

***

***

gabriella.silva@impa.br

Guilherme Israel Vedana

Mestrado

5194

134E-26

gvedana@alunos.utfpr.edu.br

Gustavo Marques de Oliveira Martins

Mestrado

5194

134E-19

gustmom13@gmail.com

Hallison Terra Oliveira da Paz

Doutorado

***

134N-01

hallison.dapaz@gmail.com

Hao Cheng

Doutorado

5184

134D-19

2870952096@qq.com

Harold Steven Erazo Jimenez

Doutorado

5184

134D-21

harolderaz@gmail.com

Henrique Nogueira Bastos

Doutorado

5195

134A-02

henrnb@gmail.com

Humberto Rodrigues Pereira Menezes

Mestrado

***

***

humberto.menezes@impa.br

Iuliia Gorginian

Doutorado

5194 134E-11

kiyulia0@gmail.com

Ivan Miranda De Almeida

Mestrado

***

***

ivanmiranda@id.uff.br

Jennifer de Los Angeles Loría

Doutorado

5187

134L-02

jennyls1991@gmail.com

João Paulo Da Costa Ferreira

Mestrado

***

***

joaopaulo.314@outlook.com

João Pedro De Abreu Marciano

Mestrado

***

***

jpdeabreumarciano@gmail.com

João Pedro Loewe Mangi

Mestrado

5194

134E-24

joaopedro.mangi@gmail.com

João Vitor Romano Vieira

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

joao.vitor@impa.br

Jonathan Augusto Trejos Olmos

Doutorado

5233

433

jostrejo@impa.br

Jose Eduardo Moura Garcez

Doutorado

5235

435

jemgarcez@gmail.com

José Victor Da Trindade Medeiros

Mestrado

***

***

victorshffoppd@gmail.com

Juan Carlos Arroyave Blanco

Doutorado

5184

134D-02

juan.arroyaveb@gmail.com

Juan Pablo Lievano Karim

Doutorado

5194

134E-01

juan.lievano@impa.br

Julia Domingues Lemos

Doutorado

5225

425

juliahdomingues@hotmail.com

Julian Alexandre de Amorim

Doutorado

5194

134E-02

jucapb202@gmail.com

Keily Alejandro Vicente de León

Doutorado

5219

419

keily1993@nauta.cu

Kevin Gemunder de Holanda

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

kevin.gemunder@gmail.com

Leandro Marques Guilheiro

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

lguilheiro@hotmail.com

Leonardo Fonseca Sarmanho

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

leonardo.sarmanho@gmail.com

Leonardo Voltarelli Regini De Andrade

Mestrado

***

***

leonardoregini@poli.ufrj.br

Luana Aparecida Soares Costa

Mestrado

***

***

luana.costa@impa.br

Lucas Barbosa Pereira e Silva

Mestrado

5184

134D-14

lucasbpes@gmail.com

Lucas da Rocha Schwengber

Mestrado

***

***

lucaschwengber@hotmail.com

Lucas Di Luccio Geraldes

Mestrado Profissional

**

***

lucas.dlg@poli.ufrj.br

Lucas Garcia Gomes

Doutorado

5194

134E-17

lucasgarciagomes.lgg@gmail.com

Lucas Matos Molter

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

lmmolter@gmail.com

Lucas Resende

Doutorado

5198

134B-03

lucasresenderc@gmail.com

Lucas Souza Mota de Aragão

Doutorado

5221

421

lucas.smaragao@gmail.com

Lucas Xisto Ferreira

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

lucas7848@gmail.com

Luciano Luzzi Junior

Doutorado

***

134P-01

lucluzzi02@gmail.com

Luis Alfredo Zegarra Barrenechea

Mestrado

***

***

luis.zegarrab@pucp.edu.pe

Luiz Ricardo Martins de Sousa

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

luizrmartins@gmail.com

Luíze Mello D Urso Vianna

Doutorado

5184

134D-03

luize.durso@gmail.com

Manoel de Sá Jardim Neto

Doutorado

5184

134D-06

manoeldesajardim@gmail.com

Manoel Zanoelo Jarra

Doutorado

5227

427

manoel.jarra@impa.br

Marcelo Gomes Da Silva Carneiro

Mestrado

***

***

marcelo.carneiro@impa.br

Marcelo José Miranda Cunha Filho

Doutorado

5198 134B-01

marcelo.jose@impa.br

Marcelo Soares Campos

Doutorado

5221

421

marcelocampos2806@gmail.com

Márcio Henrique Marques Macedo

Mestrado

5184

134D-16

marquesmarcio95@hotmail.com

Martina Negrin Barcellos

Doutorado

***

***

martinanegrina@gmail.com

Mateus Gomes Figueira

Doutorado

***

134O-01

mateus.gomes.figueira@hotmail.com

Mateus Spezia

Doutorado

5194

134E-04

spezia.mateus@gmail.com

Matheus Gonçalves Silva de Castro

Mestrado

***

***

matheusbiovida@hotmail.com

Matheus Manso del Valle

Doutorado

5184

134D-08

matheus.delvalle@outlook.com

Mayk Leandro Barbosa Xavier

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

mayk.leandro0408@gmail.com

Melvin Henry Poveda Quimiz

Mestrado

***

***

melvin.poveda@impa.br

Miguel Ratis Laude

Doutorado

5194

134E-20

miguelrlaude@gmail.com

Nelson Roberto Weirich Junior

Mestrado

***

***

nelson.junior@impa.br

Pedro Henrique Carvalho Silva

Doutorado

5213

413

silva.carvaalho@gmail.com

Phillip Dyon Flores Pereira Soares

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

pfloresps@gmail.com

Piere Alexander Rodriguez Valerio

Doutorado

5227

427

piere.cancer.1993@gmail.com

Rafael Filipe dos Santos

Mestrado

5194

134E-10

rafaelfilipedoss@gmail.com

Ricardo Carlos Freire

Doutorado

5233

433

rickgames88@gmail.com

Ricardo Lopes de Jesus

Doutorado

5215

415

rlopes.jesus@gmail.com

Rodrigo Loro Schuller

Mestrado

***

***

rodrigo.loro@impa.br

Sergio Corrêa Neto

Doutorado

5184

134D-04

sergio.correa.neto@gmail.com

Stefano D’Auria Politi

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

stefano_politi@hotmail.com

Thadeu H. C. V. Alves de S. Costa

Doutorado

5184

134D-07

thadeu.henrique@impa.br

Thais Gomes Robeiro

Mestrado

5184

134D-17

thaisgomribeiro@gmail.com

Thales Araujo de França

Mestrado

***

***

thales.araujo@impa.br

Thiago Eduardo G. G. de Vasconcelos

Mestrado

5194

134E-27

thiagreco@gmail.com

Thiago Rodrigo Ramos

Doutorado

5237

437

thiagorr162@gmail.com

Thyago Souza Rosa Santos

Doutorado

5195

134A-01

thysou@gmail.com

Victor Miguel Perez Vilcarromero

Doutorado

5239

439

victorpv@impa.br

Vinícius S. da Silva Ferreira

Doutorado

5239

439

vinicius.ssf2013@gmail.com

Vitor Chagas Da Costa

Doutorado

5130 134G-03

vitorcst@live.com

Vitor de Lima Alves

Doutorado

5237

437

vitormat@impa.br

Yangrui Xiang

Doutorado

5132 134H-02

yangrui94.xiang@gmail.com

Yingjian Liu

Mestrado

***

***

yjliuw@gmail.com

Yukun Zhao

Mestrado

5184

134D-15

zhaoyukun1999@gmail.com

Zhifei Yan

Doutorado

5153

134I-03

zhifei.yan@impa.br