Alunos

Para fazer ligações de fora, o prefixo do IMPA é: 2529

ALUNOS

PROGRAMA

RAMAL

SALA

E-MAIL

1.    Adriana Cristina S. Chavarria

Doutorado

***

134-O

sanchezchavarria@gmail.com

2.    Alan Anderson da Silva Pereira

Doutorado

***

134-O

alanand@impa.br

3.    Alcides Carvalho Júnior

Doutorado

5237

437

alcides.junior@im.ufal.br

4.    Alexander Agudelo Velez

Doutorado

5223

423

alagudel@gmail.com

5.    Alvaro Almeida Gomez

Doutorado

5132

134-H

carroloco182@gmail.com

6.    Argenis Jose Mendez Garcia

Doutorado

5221

421

argemem@gmail.com

7.    Bely Rodríguez Morales

Doutorado

5223

423

bely@impa.br

8.    Brian David Vasquez Campos

Doutorado

5227

427

bridava927@gmail.com

9.    Bruno Cittolin Smaniotto

Mestrado

***

***

brunosmaniotto@gmail.com

10.    Bruno Nunes Costa

Mestrado

***

***

nunesbrunoc@gmail.com

11.    Caio Lucas dos Santos Souza

Doutorado

5194

134

bycaioc2@gmail.com

12.    Campo Elias Suarez Villagrán

Doutorado

5184

134

camplise@gmail.com

13.    Carlos Andrés Chirre Chávez

Doutorado

5213

413

achirre@imca.edu.pe

14.    Carolina Kowalski Piazza

Mestrado

***

***

piazzakcarol@gmail.com

15.    Catalina Freijo

Doutorado

5231

431

catalinafreijo@gmail.com

16.    Cayo Rodrigo Felizardo Dória

Doutorado

5239

439

cayofelizardo@gmail.com

17.    Cesar Augusto Hilario Poma

Doutorado

5197

134-D

cahilariopoma@gmail.com

18.    Christian Camilo Silva Villamil

Mestrado

***

***

ccsilvav@unal.edu.co

19.    Ciro Barbosa Paolucci

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

ciro_paolucci@yahoo.com.br

20.    Ciro Sobrinho Campolina Martins

Mestrado

***

***

cs.campolina@gmail.com

21.    Clara Macêdo Lage

Doutorado

5229

429

clara@impa.br

22.    Clarice de Souza Ferreira Netto

Doutorado

***

134-N

claricenetto@id.uff.br

23.    Clarissa de Paula Pontual Braga

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

clarissapontual@gmail.com

24.    Cleber Oliveira Damasceno

Mestrado

***

***

cleberoliveira.d@gmail.com

25.    Cristian Andres G. Riquelme

Doutorado

5129

134-F

pedanticanaarchy@gmail.com

26.    Cynthia Bortolotto

Mestrado

***

***

bortolottocyn@gmail.com

27.    Dan Anibal Agüero Cerna

Doutorado

5213

413

dagack2918@gmail.com

28.    Daniel da Silva Nunes

Doutorado

***

134-M

dsnunes.rj@gmail.com

29.    Daniel Felipe López Garcia

Doutorado

5199

134-C

danfel.ing@gmail.com

30.    Daniel Ricardo B. Tordecilla

Doutorado

5239

439

quicetor@impa.br

31.    Daniel Santana Rocha

Doutorado

5233

433

danielsantanarocha@gmail.com

32.    Daniel Silveira Yukimura López

Doutorado

***

134-K

daniel.yukimura@gmail.com

33.    Davi de Castro Silva

Mestrado

***

***

davisilva15@gmail.com

34.    David Barbosa Moseler

Mestrado

***

***

davidmoseler@protonmail.com

35.    Diego Alejandro Murillo Taborda

Mestrado

***

***

da.murillo89@uniandes.edu.co

36.    Diego Alonso Navarro Guajardo

Mestrado

5194

134

diego.navarro.g@ug.uchile.cl

37.    Dyego Soares de Araújo

Doutorado

5215

415

dyego.eu@gmail.com

38.    Eddy Santiago Achig Andrango

Mestrado

***

***

santiago.achig72@gmail.com

39.    Eduardo dos Santos Silva

Doutorado

5153

134-I

silvase@impa.br

40.    Eduardo Fonseca Brasil

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

efbrasil@gmail.com

41.    Eduardo Gomes de Brito

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

brito.g.eduardo@gmail.com

42.    Elvis Alexander Aguero Vera

Mestrado

***

***

elvisavfc65@gmail.com

43.    Emanoel M. dos Santos Freire

Doutorado

5129

134-F

emanoeltteu@gmail.com

44.    Emilio José Rosado Córdova

Mestrado

***

***

emilioj.rosado@gmail.com

45.    Emílio Peixoto Assemany

Doutorado

***

134-N

emiliopassemany@gmail.com

46.    Emmanuel Reyes Hernández

Mestrado

***

***

reyes.act@gmail.com

47.    Enrique Idael Chávez Sarmiento

Doutorado

5217

417

echavez@imca.edu.pe

48.    Erik Fabian Lopez Gonzalez

Mestrado

***

***

erik.lopez@impa.br

49.    Ermerson Rocha Araujo

Doutorado

5198

134-B

priest_rocha@yahoo.com.br

50.    Felipe do Nascimento Fernandes

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

nasci.lipe.88@gmail.com

51.    Francisco Gomez Hernandez

Doutorado

5194

134

francisco.gomez@cimat.mx

52.    Francisco J. Reyes Bahamon

Doutorado

5130

134-G

fjreyesb@unal.edu.co

53.    Gabriel de Alencar Alonso

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

gabriel.alonso220@gmail.com

54.    Gerardo Sigfredo Fisch Paredes

Mestrado

***

***

gerarfisch@gmail.com

55.    Gisele Teixeira Paula

Doutorado

5199

134-C

giseleteixeirapaula@yahoo.com.br

56.    Gregory Cosac Daher

Doutorado

5237

5237

              kzkgreg@gmail.com

57.    Guilherme H. de Paula Reis

Doutorado

5221

421

guilherme.dwg@gmail.com

58.    Hugo Saraiva Tavares

Doutorado

5219

419

hugoczpb@gmail.com

59.    Hui Yang

Mestrado

***

***

yanghui@impa.br

60.    Ian Dick de Paula

Mestrado

***

***

iandkdp@gmail.com

61.    Ivã Passoni

Doutorado

5197

134-D

ipassoni@gmail.com

62.    Jamerson D. dos Santos Bezerra

Doutorado

5237

437

j.douglas.santos@gmail.com

63.    Jennifer de Los Angeles Loría

Doutorado

5130

134-G

jennyls1991@gmail.com

64.    Jiongjie Wang

Mestrado

***

***

wangjj@impa.br

65.    João F. da Cunha Nariyoshi

Doutorado

5187

134-L

j.nariyoshi@gmail.com

66.    João Paulo Lindquist Figueredo

Doutorado

5198

134-B

jpl.figueredo@gmail.com

67.    Jonathan Augusto Trejos

Mestrado

***

***

jostrejo@impa.br

68.    Jorge Armando Duque Franco

Doutorado

5235

435

georgy11235@gmail.com

69.    José Eduardo de Almeida Ayres

Doutorado

5199

134-C

dudu2904@gmail.com

70.    Jose Eduardo Moura Garcez

Doutorado

5229

429

jemgarcez@gmail.com

71.    José Ezequiel Sánchez

Doutorado

5219

419

cheque.soto@gmail.com

72.    Jose Manuel Escorcia Tafur

Doutorado

5132

134-H

jose14manuel14@gmail.com

73.    Juan Carlos Rojas Colunche

Doutorado

5187

134-L

jcarlos_rc@outlook.com

74.    Juan Leopoldo Paucar Zanabria

Mestrado

***

***

juanpaucar28@gmail.com

75.    Keily Alejandro Vicente de León

Mestrado

***

***

keily1993@nauta.cu

76.    Leandro Chiarini Medeiros

Doutorado

***

134-P

leandro.chiarini@gmail.com

77.    Leandro Lyra Braga Dognini

Doutorado

5229

429

leandro.lyra.b.d@gmail.com

78.    Leonardo Herz Monteiro

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

leoherz@poli.ufrj.br

79.    Letícia Dias Mattos

Doutorado

5129

134-F

leticiadmat@gmail.com

80.    Lorena Carvalho Bulhosa

Doutorado

***

134-P

lorenabulhosa@gmail.com

81.    Lucas Garcia Gomes

Mestrado

***

***

lucasgarciagomes.lgg@gmail.com

82.    Lucas Lima E Silva

Mestrado

***

***

lucaslima77@gmail.com

83.    Lucas Paiva de Carvalho

 Mestrado Profissional

***

***

carvlucas@gmail.com

84.    Lucas Souza Mota de Aragão

Mestrado

***

***

lucas.smaragao@gmail.com

85.    Lucas Torres de Souza

Mestrado

***

***

lucas.trr0@gmail.com

86.    Luis Fernando Lozano Guerrero

Doutorado

5187

134-L

luisfer99@gmail.com

87.    Luiz Paulo Freire Moreira

Doutorado

5195

134-A

luizfm@impa.br

88.    Luiz Ricardo Martins de Sousa

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

luizrmartins@gmail.com

89.    Marcel de Sena Dall´agnol

Mestrado

***

***

marceldallagnol@protonmail.com

90.    Marcelo Sarkis Atallah

Mestrado

***

***

atallah.marcelo@gmail.com

91.    Marcelo Soares Campos

Mestrado

***

***

marcelocampos2806@gmail.com

92.    Marcos Cossarini

Doutorado

5239

439

marcossarini@gmail.com

93.    Maria Clara Mendes Silva

Doutorado

5195

134-A

mendes.mariacl@gmail.com

94.    Martina Negrin Barcellos

Doutorado

5235

435

martinan@impa.br

95.    Mateus Moreira de Melo

Doutorado

***

134-O

mmmateusmmm@gmail.com

96.    Matheus Natanael Cassiano

Mestrado

***

***

matheusus2012@gmail.com

97.    Maurício Clarisse Petroceli Loures

Doutorado

5194

134

mloures@impa.br

98.    Mauricio Darós Andrade

Mestrado

***

***

maudaros@ufmg.br

99.    Miguel Cueca Ten

Doutorado

5231

431

micueten@alumni.uv.es

100.     Miguel Ibieta Jimenez

Doutorado

***

134-K

iguel.ibieta@gmail.com

101.     Miguel Ratis Laude

Mestrado

***

***

miguelrlaude@gmail.com

102.     Mitul Verma

Mestrado

***

***

mitul22@gmail.com

103.     Omar Daniel Alvarez Sanchez

Doutorado

***

134-N

uerbum@gmail.com

104.     Oscar Emilio Quesada Herrera

Doutorado

5194

134

oscarqh@outlook.com

105.     Oscar G. Riaño Castaneda

Doutorado

5215

415

ogrianoc@unal.edu.co

106.     Pedro A. dos Santos Souza

Doutorado

***

134-M

pasouza@impa.br

107.     Pedro Campos Araújo

Doutorado

5227

427

pedrocampos.araujo@gmail.com

108.     Pedro H. Borges de Melo

Doutorado

5215

415

pedro.borges.melo@gmail.com

109.     Pedro H. Gaspar M. da Silva

Doutorado

***

134-K

phgms@impa.br

110.     Pedro Luis B. Pantoja

Doutorado

5195

134-A

pdrlsbrrs@gmail.com

111.     Piere Alexander Rodriguez Valerio

Doutorado

5194

134

piere.cancer.1993@gmail.com

112.     Rafael Alves da Ponte

Doutorado

5225

425

rafael_alvesp@yahoo.com.br

113.     Rafael Guillermo Arias Michel

Mestrado

5194

134

rgam496@gmail.com

114.     Rafael Vieira Westenberger

Mestrado

***

***

rafwes@gmail.com

115.     Renan da Silva Santos

Doutorado

5235

435

ressantos@yahoo.com.br

116.     Renata Carvalho Villar da Silva

Doutorado

5219

419

rvillar@impa.br

117.     Reza Arefidamghani

Doutorado

5194

134

reza.arefidamghani@impa.br

118.     Renato Dias Costa

Mestrado

5184

134

renatodiascosta89@gmail.com

119.     Ricardo Carlos Freire

Doutorado

5153

134-I

rickgames88@gmail.com

120.     Ricardo Jesus Ramos Castillo

Doutorado

5213

413

rjesusrc@gmail.com

121.     Roberto Andrés Viveros Vera

Doutorado

5221

421

Viveros.01@gmail.com

122.     Roberto Tomas V. Loyola

Doutorado

5231

431

rvilla@impa.br

123.     Samuel Alves Mendes

Mestrado

***

***

samuel.alves@email.com

124.     Sandoel de Brito Vieira

Doutorado

5227

427

sandoelpi@gmail.com

125.     Sankhadip Chakraborty

Doutorado

5225

425

sankha012@cmi.ac.in

126.     Santiago Arango Piñeros

Mestrado

***

***

sap220@impa.br

127.     Santiago Castañeda Montoya

Mestrado

***

***

santiagocastanedam@gmail.com

128.     Shangjie Yang

Doutorado

***

134-P

yashjie@gmail.com

129.     Stefania Yuliana Viterbori Urgate

Mestrado

***

***

stefania.viterbori@impa.br

130.     Tainara Gobetti Borges

Mestrado

***

***

tainaragb@gmail.com

131.     Tereza Cristina Amorelli Coelho

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

terezaamorelli@gmail.com

132.     Thiago Ribeiro Tergolino

Mestrado

***

***

thiagoribeirotergolino@gmail.com

133.     Thomas Jung Spier

Doutorado

5217

417

thomasjspier00@gmail.com

134.     Tiecheng Xu

Doutorado

5225

425

hanshupifu@126.com

135.     Valdir José Pereira Júnior

Doutorado

5217

417

valdirjr@impa.br

136.     Valentino Amadeus Sichinel

Mestrado

***

***

tinoamadeus@gmail.com

137.     Victor Dionisio de Lima

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

victor.dionisio@ig.com.br

138.     Victor Seixas Souza

Mestrado

***

***

souza.vss@gmail.com

139.     Vinícius S. da Silva Ferreira

Mestrado

***

***

vinicius.ssf2013@gmail.com

140.     Vitor de Lima Alves

Doutorado

***

134-M

vitoralves.mat93@live.com

141.     Walner Mendonça Dos Santos

Doutorado

5223

423

walner@impa.br

142.     Walter Andrés Páez Gaviria

Doutorado

5132

134-H

wapaezg@unal.edu.co

143.     Wenxiang Huang

Doutorado

5198

134-B

bombclark@gmail.com

144.     Wodson Mendson Ferreira Oliveira

Doutorado

5194

134

wodson.mendson@impa.br

145.     Xia Xiao

Mestrado

***

***

xia.xiao@gmail.com

146.     Xianfeng Zhao

Mestrado

***

***

1466534678@qq.com

147.     Yangrui Xiang

Mestrado

***

***

yangrui.xiang@impa.br

148.     Yuri Resende Fonseca

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

yuriresende@yahoo.com.br

149.     Zoraida Fernandez Rico

Doutorado

5194

134

fr.zoraida@gmail.com