Alunos

Para fazer ligações de fora, o prefixo do IMPA é: 2529

ALUNOS

PROGRAMA

RAMAL

SALA

E-MAIL

1. Adolfo Guilherme Silva Correia

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

adolfogsc@gmail.com

2. Alberto Mizrahy Campos

Doutorado

***

***

albertomizrahycampos@gmail.com

3. Alexander Agudelo Velez

Doutorado

5223

423

alagudel@gmail.com

4. Aline Leite Vilela D’Oliveira

Mestrado

***

***

aline.leite@impa.br

5. Alvaro Almeida Gomez

Doutorado

5153

134-I

carroloco182@gmail.com

6. Amadeus Cabral Maldonado

Mestrado

***

***

maldonadoamadeus@gmail.com

7. Ana Carolina de Carvalho Mançúr

Doutorado

***

***

carol.mancu@gmail.com

8. André Luiz Faria Araújo

Mestrado

***

***

alfarex@globo.com

9. Angel Gerardo Napa Bernuy

Mestrado

***

***

angel.napa@pucp.pe

10. Antonio Pedro de A. B. Vitor Ramos

Mestrado

***

***

antonio.ramos@impa.br

11. Armando Nelio Sousa Carvalho

Doutorado

***

***

arnandonelio@gmail.com

12. Bernardo Camargo Cassar

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

bernardocassar@poli.ufrj.br

13. Brayan Cuzzuol Ferreira

Doutorado

***

***

brayan.ferre@hotmail.com

14. Brian David Vasquez Campos

Doutorado

5227

427

bridava927@gmail.com

15. Bruno da Silveira Dias

Mestrado

**

***

dias.bruno28@gmail.com

16. Bruno Nunes Costa

Doutorado

5184

134

nunesbrunoc@gmail.com

17. Caio Correa Melo

Mestrado 

***

***

caio8.melo@gmail.com

18. Caio Lucas dos Santos Souza

Doutorado

5080

VISGRAF

bycaioc2@gmail.com

19. Carlos Andres Toro Cardona

Mestrado

***

***

carlos.toroc@impa.br

20. Carlos Eduardo Franco Russo

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

kadufrusso@gmail.com

21. Carolina de Oliveira Tsuda

Mestrado

***

***

carolina_tsuda@hotmail.com

22. Cesar Augusto Hilario Poma

Doutorado

5217

417

cahilariopoma@gmail.com

23. Chengwei Cui

Mestrado

***

***

chengwei.cui@impa.br

24. Christian Camilo Silva Villamil

Doutorado

5184

134

ccsilvav@unal.edu.co

25. Christiano Lo bIanco Clementino

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

christiano.lobianco@impa.br

26. Ciro Sobrinho Campolina Martins

Doutorado

***

***

cs.campolina@gmail.com

27. Clarice de Souza Ferreira Netto

Doutorado

***

134-N

claricenetto@id.uff.br

28. Clarissa de Paula Pontual Braga

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

clarissapontual@gmail.com

29. Claudia Lorena Duarte Espitia

Doutorado

5194

134

claudia.duarte@impa.br

30. Claudia Rodrigues da Silveira

Mestrado

***

***

claudia.crs.rodrigues@gmail.com

31. Cristian Andres G. Riquelme

Doutorado

5213

413

pedanticanaarchy@gmail.com

32. Dan Anibal Agüero Cerna

Doutorado

5213

413

dagack2918@gmail.com

33. Daniel Csillag

Mestrado

***

***

daniel.csillag@impa.br

34. Daniel da Silva Nunes

Doutorado

***

134-M

dsnunes.rj@gmail.com

35. Daniel Enrique Barrantes Garbanzo

Mestrado

***

***

daniel.barrantes@impa.br

36. Daniel Felipe López Garcia

Doutorado

***

134-K

danfel.ing@gmail.com

37. Daniel Santana Rocha

Doutorado

5197

134-D

danielsantanarocha@gmail.com

38. Daniel Silveira Yukimura López

Doutorado

***

134-K

daniel.yukimura@gmail.com

39. Daniela Alejandra Paiva Peñuela

Mestrado

***

***

da.paiva@impa.br

40. Danielle da Cunha Nunes

Doutorado

5184

134

danielle.nunes@impa.br

41. Di Liu

Doutorado

***

***

nmuliudi@gmail.com

42. Diego Alonso Navarro Guajardo

Doutorado

5184

134

diegon@impa.br

43. Diego Salazar Gutierrez

Doutorado

***

***

xdiego.sg@gmail.com

44. Dmitrii Korshunov

Doutorado

5129

134-F

dmitrii.korshunov@impa.br

45. Dyego Soares de Araújo

Doutorado

5215

415

dyego.eu@gmail.com

46. Eddy Santiago Achig Andrango

Doutorado

***

***

esantiag@impa.br

47. Eduardo Alves da Silva

Doutorado

5132

134-H

eduardo.alvesdasilva@impa.br

48. Eduardo David Nonnenmacher

Mestrado

***

***

eduardo.non@gmail.com

49. Eduardo dos Santos Silva

Doutorado

5229

429

silvase@impa.br

50. Emanoel Mateus dos Santos Freire

Doutorado

5221

421

emanoeltteu@gmail.com

51. Emílio Peixoto Assemany

Doutorado

***

***

emiliopassemany@gmail.com

52. Enrique Melo Quintslr

Mestrado

***

***

enriquemeloq@gmail.com

53. Enzo Alessandro Aljovin Navarro

Doutorado

***

***

enzo.aljovin@gmail.com

54. Erika Paola Ortiz Bernal

Mestrado

***

***

eportizb@unal.edu.co

55. Felipe de Leon Saenz Angel

Mestrado

***

***

felipe.leon@impa.br

56. Felipe Espreafico Guelerman Ramos

Doutorado

 

 

fegramos@gmail.com

57. Francis Lawrence de Assis Araújo

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

faraujo.assis@gmail.com

58. Francisco Gabriel de Moura Orlando

Mestrado

***

***

francisco.orlando@impa.br

59. Francisco Gomez Hernandez

Doutorado

5199

134-C

francisco.gomez@cimat.mx

60. Gabriel de Alencar Alonso

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

gabriel.alonso220@gmail.com

61. Gabriel Fazoli Domingos

Mestrado

***

***

gabriel.fazoli@impa.br

62. George Lucas Diniz Alencar

Mestrado

***

***

george.alencar@impa.br

63. Gregory Cosac Daher

Doutorado

5237

5237

              kzkgreg@gmail.com

64. Hallison Oliveira da Paz

Doutorado

***

***

hallison.dapaz@gmail.com

65. Harold Steven Erazo Jimenez

Mestrado

***

***

harolderaz@gmail.com

66. Hugo Saraiva Tavares

Doutorado

5219

419

hugoczpb@gmail.com

67. Jennifer de Los Angeles Loría

Doutorado

5187

134-L

jennyls1991@gmail.com

68. Jiongjie Wang

Doutorado

5184

134

wangjj@impa.br

69. João Aloisio Pering Junior

Mestrado

***

***

joao.pering@impa.br

70. João F. da Cunha Nariyoshi

Doutorado

5225

425

j.nariyoshi@gmail.com

71. João Paulo Lindquist Figueredo

Doutorado

5233

433

joaoplf@impa.br

72. João Vitor Vieira

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

joao.vitor@impa.br

73. Jonathan Augusto Trejos Olmos

Doutorado

5233

433

jostrejo@impa.br

74. Jorge Armando Duque Franco

Doutorado

5235

435

georgy11235@gmail.com

75. José Eduardo de Almeida Ayres

Doutorado

5080

VISGRAF

dudu2904@gmail.com

76. Jose Eduardo Moura Garcez

Doutorado

5229

429

jemgarcez@gmail.com

77. José Ezequiel Soto Sánchez

Doutorado

5219

419

cheque.soto@gmail.com

78. Jose Manuel Escorcia Tafur

Doutorado

5187

134-L

jose14manuel14@gmail.com

79. Juan Pablo Lievano Karim

Mestrado

***

***

juan.lievano@impa.br

80. Julia Domingues Lemos

Doutorado

5239

439

juliahdomingues@hotmail.com

81. Julian Alexandre de Amorim

Mestrado

***

***

jucapb202@gmail.com

82. Keily Alejandro Vicente de León

Doutorado

5184

134

keily1993@nauta.cu

83. Leandro Chiarini Medeiros

Doutorado

***

134-P

leandro.chiarini@gmail.com

84. Leonardo Fonseca Sarmanho

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

leonardo.sarmanho@gmail.com

85. Leonardo Saud Maia Leite

Doutorado

***

***

leo.saud17@gmail.com

86. Letícia Dias Mattos

Doutorado

***

134-O

leticiadmat@gmail.com

87. Lorena Carvalho Bulhosa

Doutorado

5223

423

lorenabulhosa@gmail.com

88. Lucas Resende

Doutorado

***

***

lucasresenderc@gmail.com

89. Lucas Souza Mota de Aragão

Doutorado

5194

134

lucas.smaragao@gmail.com

90 Lucas Torres de Souza

Mestrado

***

***

ltsouza@impa.br

91. Lucas Xisto Ferreira

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

lucas7848@gmail.com

92. Lucas Wagner Monteiro Paes

Mestrado

***

***

lucas.monteiro@impa.br

93. Luciano Luzzi Junior

Doutorado

***

***

lucluzzi02@gmail.com

94. Luiz Ricardo Martins de Sousa

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

luizrmartins@gmail.com

95. Manoel Zanoelo Jarra

Doutorado

5184

134

manoel.jarra@impa.br

96. Marcelo Augusto Doncatto Gelati

Mestrado

***

***

marcelo.gelati@impa.br

97. Marcelo José Miranda Cunha Filho

Mestrado

***

***

marcelo.jose@impa.br

98. Marcelo Soares Campos

Doutorado

5194

134

marcelocampos2806@gmail.com

99. Martina Negrin Barcellos

Doutorado

***

***

martinanegrina@gmail.com

100. Mario de Mello Figueiredo Neto

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

mmfn1996@hotmail.com

101. Mateus Gomes Figueira

Doutorado

***

***

mateus.gomes.figueira@hotmail.com

102. Nelson Enrique Castro Zarate

Mestrado

***

***

nelson.castro@impa.br

103. Noeme de Lima Matos

Mestrado

***

***

noeme_matos@hotmail.com

104. Oscar Emilio Quesada Herrera

Doutorado

5235

435

oscarqh@outlook.com

105. Pedro Angelo Medeiros Fonini

Mestrado

***

***

pangelo@impa.br

106. Pedro Arthur dos Santos Souza

Doutorado

5229

429

pasouza@impa.br

107. Pedro Henrique Borges de Melo

Doutorado

5215

415

pedro.borges.melo@gmail.com

108. Pedro Henrique Carvalho Silva

Doutorado

***

***

silva.carvaalho@gmail.com

109. Phillip Dyon Flores Pereira Soares

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

pfloresps@gmail.com

110. Piere Alexander Rodriguez Valerio

Doutorado

5132

134-H

piere.cancer.1993@gmail.com

111. Rafael Almeida Fernandes

Mestrado

***

***

rafael.almeida@impa.br

112. Rafael Vieira Westenberger

Mestrado

5194

134

rafwes@gmail.com

113. Rafael Xavier Deiga Ferreira

Mestrado

***

***

rafaeldeiga@hotmail.com

114. Raul Fernandes Horta

Mestrado

***

***

raul.fernandes@impa.br

115. Renan da Silva Santos

Doutorado

5235

435

ressantos@yahoo.com.br

116. Reza Arefidamghani

Doutorado

5130

134-G

reza.arefidamghani@impa.br

117. Ricardo Carlos Freire

Doutorado

5233

433

rickgames88@gmail.com

118. Ricardo Lopes de Jesus

Doutorado

***

***

rlopes.jesus@gmail.com

119. Rodrigo Loro Schuller

Mestrado

***

***

rodrigo.loro@impa.br

120. Sankhadip Chakraborty

Doutorado

5225

425

sankha012@cmi.ac.in

121. Shangjie Yang

Doutorado

***

134-P

yashjie@gmail.com

122. Thadeu H. C. V. Alves de S. Costa

Mestrado

***

***

thadeu.henrique@impa.br

123. Thales de Freitas Magalhães

Mestrado

***

***

thls.mglhs@gmail.com

124 Thiago Rodrigo Ramos

Doutorado

5129

134-F

thiagorr162@gmail.com

125. Thomas Jung Spier

Doutorado

5217

417

thomasjspier00@gmail.com

126. Tiam Koukpari

Mestrado

***

***

tiamkoukpari@gmail.com

127. Tianhao Ye

Mestrado

***

***

zhezhigaoshou@protonmail.com

128. Valdir José Pereira Júnior

Doutorado

5217

417

valdirjr@impa.br

129. Victor Miguel Perez Vilcarromero

Doutorado

5239

439

victorpv@impa.br

130. Vinícius S. da Silva Ferreira

Doutorado

5194

134

vinicius.ssf2013@gmail.com

131. Vitor de Lima Alves

Doutorado

***

134-M

vitormat@impa.br

132. Walter Andrés Páez Gaviria

Doutorado

***

134-N

wapaezg@unal.edu.co

133. Wenxiang Huang

Doutorado

***

134-M

bombclark@gmail.com

134. Wodson Mendson F. Oliveira

Doutorado

5130

134-G

wodson.mendson@impa.br

135. Zhifei Yan

Mestrado

***

***

zhifei.yan@impa.br

136. Zoraida Fernandez Rico

Doutorado

5197

134-D

fr.zoraida@gmail.com