Alunos

Para fazer ligações de fora, o prefixo do IMPA é: 2529

ALUNOS

PROGRAMA

RAMAL

SALA

E-MAIL

1. Adolfo Guilherme Silva Correia

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

adolfogsc@gmail.com

2. Alberto Mizrahy Campos

Doutorado

***

***

albertomizrahycampos@gmail.com

3. Alexander Agudelo Velez

Doutorado

5223

423

alagudel@gmail.com

4. Aline Leite Vilela D’Oliveira

Mestrado

***

***

aline.leite@impa.br

5. Alvaro Almeida Gomez

Doutorado

5153

134-I

carroloco182@gmail.com

6. Amadeus Cabral Maldonado

Mestrado

***

***

maldonadoamadeus@gmail.com

7. Ana Carolina de Carvalho Mançúr

Doutorado

***

***

carol.mancu@gmail.com

8. André Luís Peixoto Considera

Mestrado

***

***

andreconsidera@id.uff.br

9. André Luiz Faria Araújo

Mestrado

***

***

alfarex@globo.com

10. Ana Victoria Martins Quedo

Doutorado

***

***

ana.quedo@gmail.com

11. André Muchon Neto

Mestrado

***

***

andre.muchon17@gmail.com

12. Andrés Ignacio Rodríguez Mendoza

Doutorado

***

***

airgzm@gmail.com

13. Angel Gerardo Napa Bernuy

Mestrado

***

***

angel.napa@pucp.pe

14. Antônio Catão Saboia Lima E Silva

Mestrado

***

***

acatao1999@gmail.com

15. Antonio Pedro de A. B. Vitor Ramos

Mestrado

***

***

antonio.ramos@impa.br

16. Armando Nelio Sousa Carvalho

Doutorado

***

***

arnandonelio@gmail.com

17. Arthur Augusto Coutinho Bizzi

Doutorado

***

***

arthur.bizzi@gmail.com

18. Bernardo Camargo Cassar

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

bernardocassar@poli.ufrj.br

19. Brayan Cuzzuol Ferreira

Doutorado

***

***

brayan.ferre@hotmail.com

20. Brian David Vasquez Campos

Doutorado

5227

427

bridava927@gmail.com

21. Bruno da Silveira Dias

Mestrado

**

***

dias.bruno28@gmail.com

22. Bruno Nunes Costa

Doutorado

5184

134

nunesbrunoc@gmail.com

23. Caio Barbosa Rodrigues

Mestrado

***

***

oiac10@gmail.com

24. Caio Correa Melo

Mestrado 

***

***

caio8.melo@gmail.com

25. Caio Lucas dos Santos Souza

Doutorado

5080

VISGRAF

bycaioc2@gmail.com

26. Carlos Andres Toro Cardona

Mestrado

***

***

carlos.toroc@impa.br

27. Carlos Eduardo Franco Russo

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

kadufrusso@gmail.com

28. Carolina de Oliveira Tsuda

Mestrado

***

***

carolina_tsuda@hotmail.com

29. Cesar Augusto Hilario Poma

Doutorado

5217

417

cahilariopoma@gmail.com

30. Chengwei Cui

Mestrado

***

***

chengwei.cui@impa.br

31. Christian Camilo Silva Villamil

Doutorado

5184

134

ccsilvav@unal.edu.co

32. Christiano Lo bIanco Clementino

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

christiano.lobianco@impa.br

33. Ciro Sobrinho Campolina Martins

Doutorado

***

***

cs.campolina@gmail.com

34. Clarice de Souza Ferreira Netto

Doutorado

***

134-N

claricenetto@id.uff.br

35. Clarissa de Paula Pontual Braga

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

clarissapontual@gmail.com

36. Claudia Lorena Duarte Espitia

Doutorado

5194

134

claudia.duarte@impa.br

37. Claudia Rodrigues da Silveira

Mestrado

***

***

claudia.crs.rodrigues@gmail.com

38. Cristian Andres G. Riquelme

Doutorado

5213

413

pedanticanaarchy@gmail.com

39. Daniel Csillag

Mestrado

***

***

daniel.csillag@impa.br

40. Daniel da Silva Nunes

Doutorado

***

134-M

dsnunes.rj@gmail.com

41. Daniel Enrique Barrantes Garbanzo

Mestrado

***

***

daniel.barrantes@impa.br

42. Daniel Felipe López Garcia

Doutorado

***

134-K

danfel.ing@gmail.com

43. Daniel Santana Rocha

Doutorado

5197

134-D

danielsantanarocha@gmail.com

44. Daniel Silveira Yukimura López

Doutorado

***

134-K

daniel.yukimura@gmail.com

45. Daniela Alejandra Paiva Peñuela

Mestrado

***

***

da.paiva@impa.br

46. Danielle da Cunha Nunes

Doutorado

5184

134

danielle.nunes@impa.br

47. Deborah Sampaio Antunes De Oliveira

Doutorado

***

***

deborah.sampaio.785@gmail.com

48. Di Liu

Doutorado

***

***

nmuliudi@gmail.com

49. Diego Alonso Navarro Guajardo

Doutorado

5184

134

diegon@impa.br

50. Diego Salazar Gutierrez

Doutorado

***

***

xdiego.sg@gmail.com

51. Dmitrii Korshunov

Doutorado

5129

134-F

dmitrii.korshunov@impa.br

52. Dyego Soares de Araújo

Doutorado

5215

415

dyego.eu@gmail.com

53. Eddy Santiago Achig Andrango

Doutorado

***

***

esantiag@impa.br

54. Eduardo Alves da Silva

Doutorado

5132

134-H

eduardo.alvesdasilva@impa.br

55. Eduardo David Nonnenmacher

Mestrado

***

***

eduardo.non@gmail.com

56. Eduardo dos Santos Silva

Doutorado

5229

429

silvase@impa.br

57. Emanoel Mateus dos Santos Freire

Doutorado

5221

421

emanoeltteu@gmail.com

58. Emílio Peixoto Assemany

Doutorado

***

***

emiliopassemany@gmail.com

59. Enrique Melo Quintslr

Mestrado

***

***

enriquemeloq@gmail.com

60. Enzo Alessandro Aljovin Navarro

Doutorado

***

***

enzo.aljovin@gmail.com

61. Erika Paola Ortiz Bernal

Mestrado

***

***

eportizb@unal.edu.co

62. Felipe de Leon Saenz Angel

Mestrado

***

***

felipe.leon@impa.br

63. Felipe Espreafico Guelerman Ramos

Doutorado

 

 

fegramos@gmail.com

64. Francis Lawrence de Assis Araújo

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

faraujo.assis@gmail.com

65. Francisco Gabriel de Moura Orlando

Mestrado

***

***

francisco.orlando@impa.br

66. Francisco Galluccio

Mestrado

***

***

frangallu996@gmail.com

67. Francisco Gomez Hernandez

Doutorado

5199

134-C

francisco.gomez@cimat.mx

68. Frederico Rossetto Bianchini

Mestrado

***

***

frederico.bianchini@impa.br

69. Gabriel de Alencar Alonso

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

gabriel.alonso220@gmail.com

70. Gabriel Fazoli Domingos

Mestrado

***

***

gabriel.fazoli@impa.br

71. Gregory Cosac Daher

Doutorado

5237

5237

              kzkgreg@gmail.com

72. Hallison Oliveira da Paz

Doutorado

***

***

hallison.dapaz@gmail.com

73. Harold Steven Erazo Jimenez

Mestrado

***

***

harolderaz@gmail.com

74. Hugo Saraiva Tavares

Doutorado

5219

419

hugoczpb@gmail.com

75. Jennifer de Los Angeles Loría

Doutorado

5187

134-L

jennyls1991@gmail.com

76. Jiongjie Wang

Doutorado

5184

134

wangjj@impa.br

77. João Aloisio Pering Junior

Mestrado

***

***

joao.pering@impa.br

78. João F. da Cunha Nariyoshi

Doutorado

5225

425

j.nariyoshi@gmail.com

79. João Paulo Lindquist Figueredo

Doutorado

5233

433

joaoplf@impa.br

80. João Vitor Vieira

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

joao.vitor@impa.br

81. Jonathan Augusto Trejos Olmos

Doutorado

5233

433

jostrejo@impa.br

82. Jorge Armando Duque Franco

Doutorado

5235

435

georgy11235@gmail.com

83. José Eduardo de Almeida Ayres

Doutorado

5080

VISGRAF

dudu2904@gmail.com

84. Jose Eduardo Moura Garcez

Doutorado

5229

429

jemgarcez@gmail.com

85. Jose Manuel Escorcia Tafur

Doutorado

5187

134-L

jose14manuel14@gmail.com

86. Juan Pablo Lievano Karim

Mestrado

***

***

juan.lievano@impa.br

87. Julia Domingues Lemos

Doutorado

5239

439

juliahdomingues@hotmail.com

88. Julian Alexandre de Amorim

Mestrado

***

***

jucapb202@gmail.com

89. Keily Alejandro Vicente de León

Doutorado

5184

134

keily1993@nauta.cu

90. Leandro Chiarini Medeiros

Doutorado

***

134-P

leandro.chiarini@gmail.com

91. Leonardo Fonseca Sarmanho

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

leonardo.sarmanho@gmail.com

92. Letícia Dias Mattos

Doutorado

***

134-O

leticiadmat@gmail.com

93. Lorena Carvalho Bulhosa

Doutorado

5223

423

lorenabulhosa@gmail.com

94. Lucas Resende

Doutorado

***

***

lucasresenderc@gmail.com

95. Lucas Souza Mota de Aragão

Doutorado

5194

134

lucas.smaragao@gmail.com

96 Lucas Torres de Souza

Mestrado

***

***

ltsouza@impa.br

97. Lucas Xisto Ferreira

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

lucas7848@gmail.com

98. Lucas Wagner Monteiro Paes

Mestrado

***

***

lucas.monteiro@impa.br

99. Luciano Luzzi Junior

Doutorado

***

***

lucluzzi02@gmail.com

100. Luiz Ricardo Martins de Sousa

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

luizrmartins@gmail.com

101. Manoel Zanoelo Jarra

Doutorado

5184

134

manoel.jarra@impa.br

102. Marcelo Augusto Doncatto Gelati

Mestrado

***

***

marcelo.gelati@impa.br

103. Marcelo José Miranda Cunha Filho

Mestrado

***

***

marcelo.jose@impa.br

104. Marcelo Soares Campos

Doutorado

5194

134

marcelocampos2806@gmail.com

105. Martina Negrin Barcellos

Doutorado

***

***

martinanegrina@gmail.com

106. Mario de Mello Figueiredo Neto

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

mmfn1996@hotmail.com

107. Mateus Gomes Figueira

Doutorado

***

***

mateus.gomes.figueira@hotmail.com

108. Nelson Enrique Castro Zarate

Mestrado

***

***

nelson.castro@impa.br

109. Noeme de Lima Matos

Mestrado

***

***

noeme_matos@hotmail.com

110. Oscar Emilio Quesada Herrera

Doutorado

5235

435

oscarqh@outlook.com

111. Pedro Angelo Medeiros Fonini

Mestrado

***

***

pangelo@impa.br

112. Pedro Arthur dos Santos Souza

Doutorado

5229

429

pasouza@impa.br

113. Pedro Henrique Borges de Melo

Doutorado

5215

415

pedro.borges.melo@gmail.com

114. Pedro Henrique Carvalho Silva

Doutorado

***

***

silva.carvaalho@gmail.com

115. Phillip Dyon Flores Pereira Soares

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

pfloresps@gmail.com

116. Piere Alexander Rodriguez Valerio

Doutorado

5132

134-H

piere.cancer.1993@gmail.com

117. Rafael Almeida Fernandes

Mestrado

***

***

rafael.almeida@impa.br

118. Rafael Xavier Deiga Ferreira

Mestrado

***

***

rafaeldeiga@hotmail.com

119. Raul Fernandes Horta

Mestrado

***

***

raul.fernandes@impa.br

120. Renan da Silva Santos

Doutorado

5235

435

ressantos@yahoo.com.br

121. Reza Arefidamghani

Doutorado

5130

134-G

reza.arefidamghani@impa.br

122. Ricardo Carlos Freire

Doutorado

5233

433

rickgames88@gmail.com

123. Ricardo Lopes de Jesus

Doutorado

***

***

rlopes.jesus@gmail.com

124. Rodrigo Loro Schuller

Mestrado

***

***

rodrigo.loro@impa.br

125. Sankhadip Chakraborty

Doutorado

5225

425

sankha012@cmi.ac.in

126. Shangjie Yang

Doutorado

***

134-P

yashjie@gmail.com

127. Thadeu H. C. V. Alves de S. Costa

Mestrado

***

***

thadeu.henrique@impa.br

128. Thales de Freitas Magalhães

Mestrado

***

***

thls.mglhs@gmail.com

129. Thiago Rodrigo Ramos

Doutorado

5129

134-F

thiagorr162@gmail.com

130. Thomas Jung Spier

Doutorado

5217

417

thomasjspier00@gmail.com

131. Tiam Koukpari

Mestrado

***

***

tiamkoukpari@gmail.com

132. Tianhao Ye

Mestrado

***

***

zhezhigaoshou@protonmail.com

133. Valdir José Pereira Júnior

Doutorado

5217

417

valdirjr@impa.br

134. Victor Miguel Perez Vilcarromero

Doutorado

5239

439

victorpv@impa.br

135. Vinícius S. da Silva Ferreira

Doutorado

5194

134

vinicius.ssf2013@gmail.com

136. Vitor Chagas Da Costa

Doutorado

***

***

vitorcst@live.com

137. Vitor de Lima Alves

Doutorado

***

134-M

vitormat@impa.br

138. Walter Andrés Páez Gaviria

Doutorado

***

134-N

wapaezg@unal.edu.co

139. Wenxiang Huang

Doutorado

***

134-M

bombclark@gmail.com

140. Wodson Mendson F. Oliveira

Doutorado

5130

134-G

wodson.mendson@impa.br

141. Yangrui Xiang

Doutorado

***

***

yangrui94.xiang@gmail.com

142. Yingjian Liu

Mestrado

***

***

yjliuw@gmail.com

143. Zhifei Yan

Mestrado

***

***

zhifei.yan@impa.br

144. Zoraida Fernandez Rico

Doutorado

5197

134-D

fr.zoraida@gmail.com