Alunos

Para fazer ligações de fora, o prefixo do IMPA é: 2529

ALUNOS

PROGRAMA

RAMAL

SALA

E-MAIL

1.    Adriana Cristina S. Chavarria

Doutorado

***

134-O

sanchezchavarria@gmail.com

2.    Ailton Campos do Nascimento

Doutorado

***

134-D

ailtoncn@impa.br

3.    Alan Anderson da Silva Pereira

Doutorado

***

134-O

alanand@impa.br

4.    Alcides Carvalho Júnior

Doutorado

5237

437

alcides.junior@im.ufal.br

5.    Alessandra Gaudino

Doutorado

134-D

5184

alessandragaudino.na@gmail.com

6.    Alexander Agudelo Velez

Doutorado

5184

134

alagudel@gmail.com

7.    Alvaro Almeida Gomez

Doutorado

5184

134

carroloco182@gmail.com

8.    Andrea Vanessa Hurtado Quiceno

Mestrado

***

***

anvahu93@impa.br

9.    Argenis Jose Mendez Garcia

Doutorado

5221

421

argemem@gmail.com

10. Bely Rodríguez Morales

Doutorado

5223

423

bely@impa.br

11. Brian David Vasquez Campos

Doutorado

5153

134-I

bridava927@gmail.com

12. Bruno Cittolin Smaniotto

Mestrado

***

***

brunosmaniotto@gmail.com

13. Bruno Nunes Costa

Mestrado

***

***

nunesbrunoc@gmail.com

14. Bruno Sadao Obata

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

brunoobata@gmail.com

15. Campo Elias Suarez Villagrán

Doutorado

5184

134

camplise@gmail.com

16. Carlos Andrés Chirre Chávez

Doutorado

5213

413

achirre@imca.edu.pe

17. Catalina Freijo

Doutorado

5231

431

catalinafreijo@gmail.com

18. Cayo Rodrigo Felizardo Dória

Doutorado

5219

419

cayofelizardo@gmail.com

19. Cesar Augusto Hilario Poma

Doutorado

5184

134

cesarh@terra.com.br

20. Christian Camilo Silva Villamil

Mestrado

***

***

ccsilvav@unal.edu.co

21. Ciro Barbosa Paolucci

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

ciro_paolucci@yahoo.com.br

22. Ciro Sobrinho Campolina Martins

Mestrado

***

***

cs.campolina@gmail.com

23. Clara Macêdo Lage

Doutorado

5229

429

clara@impa.br

24. Clarice de Souza Ferreira Netto

Doutorado

5184

134

claricenetto@id.uff.br

25. Clarissa de Paula Pontual Braga

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

clarissapontual@gmail.com

26. Cristian Andres G. Riquelme

Doutorado

5184

134

pedanticanaarchy@gmail.com

27. Dan Anibal Agüero Cerna

Doutorado

5198

134-B

dagack2918@gmail.com

28. Daniel da Silva Nunes

Doutorado

***

***

dsnunes.rj@gmail.com

29. Daniel Felipe López Garcia

Doutorado

5194

134

danfel.ing@gmail.com

30. Daniel Ricardo B. Tordecilla

Doutorado

5239

439

quicetor@impa.br

31. Daniel Santana Rocha

Doutorado

5233

433

danielsantanarocha@gmail.com

32. Daniel Silveira Yukimura López

Doutorado

5194

134

daniel.yukimura@gmail.com

33. Davi de Castro Silva

Mestrado

***

***

davisilva15@gmail.com

34. David Barbosa Moseler

Mestrado

***

***

davidmoseler@protonmail.com

35. Diego A. Baptista Theuerkauf

Mestrado

5194

134

dabtheuerkauf@gmail.com

36. Diego Alejandro Murillo Taborda

Mestrado

***

***

da.murillo89@uniandes.edu.co

37. Diego Alonso Navarro Guajardo

Mestrado

5194

134

diego.navarro.g@ug.uchile.cl

38. Dyego Soares de Araújo

Doutorado

5129

134-F

dyego.eu@gmail.com

39. Eddy Santiago Achig Andrango

Mestrado

***

***

santiago.achig72@gmail.com

40. Eduardo Dos Santos Silva

Doutorado

5184

134

silvase@impa.br

41. El Hadji Yaya Tall

Doutorado

***

134-M

elhadji@impa.br

42. Elvis Alexander Aguero Vera

Mestrado

***

***

elvisavfc65@gmail.com

43. Emanoel M. dos Santos Freire

Doutorado

5184

134

emanoeltteu@gmail.com

44. Emilio José Rosado Córdova

Mestrado

***

***

emilioj.rosado@gmail.com

45. Emílio Peixoto Assemany

Doutorado

***

134-N

emiliopassemany@gmail.com

46. Enrique Idael Chávez Sarmiento

Doutorado

5217

417

echavez@imca.edu.pe

47. Enzo Alessandro Aljovin Navarro

Mestrado

5194

134

enzo.aljovin@gmail.com

48. Erik Fabian Lopez Gonzalez

Mestrado

***

***

erik.lopez@impa.br

49. Ermerson Rocha Araujo

Doutorado

5215

415

priest_rocha@yahoo.com.br

50. Felipe do Nascimento Fernandes

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

nasci.lipe.88@gmail.com

51. Felippe Soares Guimarães

Doutorado

5239

439

felippe.guima@gmail.com

52. Fernando A. Manrique Montañez

Mestrado

5194

134

fernando.peru2@gmail.com

53. Francisco J. Reyes Bahamon

Doutorado

5184

134

fjreyesb@unal.edu.co

54. Gerardo Sigfredo Fisch Paredes

Mestrado

***

***

gerarfisch@gmail.com

55. Gil Jose Astudillo Hernandes

Mestrado

5184

134

gil.j.astudillo.h@gmail.com

56. Gisele Teixeira Paula

Doutorado

5217

417

giseleteixeirapaula@yahoo.com.br

57. Gregory Cosac Daher

Doutorado

5237

5237

              kzkgreg@gmail.com

58. Guilherme H. de Paula Reis

Doutorado

5221

421

guilherme.dwg@gmail.com

59. Heber Mesa Palomino

Doutorado

5129

134-F

hebermes@impa.br

60. Hugo Fonseca Araújo

Doutorado

5198

134-B

hugofonseca3@gmail.com

61. Hugo Saraiva Tavares

Doutorado

5194

134

hugoczpb@gmail.com

62. Hui Yang

Mestrado

***

***

yanghui@impa.br

63. Ian Dick de Paula

Mestrado

***

***

iandkdp@gmail.com

64. Ivã Passoni

Doutorado

5223

423

ipassoni@gmail.com

65. Jamerson D. dos Santos Bezerra

Doutorado

5237

437

j.douglas.santos@gmail.com

66. Jennifer de Los Angeles Loría

Doutorado

5194

134

jennyls1991@gmail.com

67. Jiongjie Wang

Mestrado

***

***

wangjj@impa.br

68. João F. da Cunha Nariyoshi

Doutorado

5184

134

j.nariyoshi@gmail.com

69. João Paulo Lindquist Figueredo

Doutorado

5194

134

jpl.figueredo@gmail.com

70. Jonathan Augusto Trejos

Mestrado

***

***

jostrejo@impa.br

71. Jorge Armando Duque Franco

Doutorado

5194

134

georgy11235@gmail.com

72. José Eduardo de Almeida Ayres

Doutorado

5194

134

dudu2904@gmail.com

73. Jose Eduardo Moura Garcez

Doutorado

5227

427

jemgarcez@gmail.com

74. José Ezequiel Sánchez

Doutorado

5194

134

cheque.soto@gmail.com

75. Jose Manuel Escorcia Tafur

Doutorado

5194

134

jose.escorcia@upr.edu

76. Juan Carlos Rojas Colunche

Doutorado

5187

134-L

jcarlos_rc@outlook.com

77. Juan Leopoldo Paucar Zanabria

Mestrado

***

***

juanpaucar28@gmail.com

78. Keily Alejandro Vicente de León

Mestrado

***

***

keily1993@nauta.cu

79. Leandro Chiarini Medeiros

Doutorado

5184

134

leandro.chiarini@gmail.com

80. Leandro Lyra Braga Dognini

Doutorado

5229

429

leandro.lyra.b.d@gmail.com

81. Leonardo Andres D. Opazo

Mestrado

5184

134

leonardo.dinamarca@usach.cl

82. Leonardo Herz Monteiro

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

leoherz@poli.ufrj.br

83. Letícia Dias Mattos

Doutorado

5194

134

leticiadmat@gmail.com

84. Lorena Carvalho Bulhosa

Doutorado

5194

134

lorenabulhosa@gmail.com

85. Lucas Garcia Gomes

Mestrado

***

***

lucasgarciagomes.lgg@gmail.com

86. Lucas Lima E Silva

Mestrado

***

***

lucaslima77@gmail.com

87. Lucas Paiva de Carvalho

 Mestrado Profissional

***

***

carvlucas@gmail.com

88. Lucas Souza Mota de Aragão

Mestrado

***

***

lucas.smaragao@gmail.com

89. Luis Enrique Nasi Ravettino

Mestrado

5184

134

lnasi@impa.br

90. Luis Fernando Lozano Guerrero

Doutorado

5187

134-L

luisfer99@gmail.com

91. Luiz Paulo Freire Moreira

Doutorado

5195

134-A

luizfm@impa.br

92. Luiz Ricardo Martins de Sousa

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

luizrmartins@gmail.com

93. Marcel de Sena Dall´agnol

Mestrado

***

***

marceldallagnol@protonmail.com

94. Marcelo Henrique do Amaral

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

mhdoamaral@gmail.com

95. Marcelo V. F. Vasconcellos

Doutorado

5223

423

marceloflamarion@id.uff.br

96. Marcelo Sarkis Atallah

Mestrado

***

***

atallah.marcelo@gmail.com

97. Marcos Cossarini

Doutorado

5227

427

marcossarini@gmail.com

98. Maria Clara Mendes Silva

Doutorado

5194

134

mendes.mariacl@gmail.com

99. Martina Negrin Barcellos

Doutorado

5235

435

martinan@impa.br

100.      Mateus Moreira de Melo

Doutorado

***

134-O

mmmateusmmm@gmail.com

101.      Matheus Natanael Cassiano

Mestrado

***

***

matheusus2012@gmail.com

102.      Maurício Clarisse Petroceli Loures

Mestrado

5194

134

mloures@impa.br

103.      Mauricio Darós Andrade

Mestrado

***

***

maudaros@ufmg.br

104.      Miguel Cueca Ten

Doutorado

5231

431

micueten@alumni.uv.es

105.      Miguel Ibieta Jimenez

Doutorado

***

134-K

iguel.ibieta@gmail.com

106.      Mitul Verma

Mestrado

***

***

mitul22@gmail.com

107.      Omar Daniel Alvarez Sanchez

Doutorado

***

134-N

uerbum@gmail.com

108.      Oscar G. Riaño Castaneda

Doutorado

5132

134-H

ogrianoc@unal.edu.co

109.      Paulo Roberto de Souza Motta

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

mottaprs@gmail.com

110.      Pedro A. dos Santos Souza

Doutorado

5184

134

pasouza@impa.br

111.      Pedro Campos Araújo

Doutorado

5130

134-G

pedrocampos.araujo@gmail.com

112.      Pedro H. Borges de Melo

Doutorado

5198

134-B

pedro.borges.melo@gmail.com

113.      Pedro H. Gaspar M. da Silva

Doutorado

***

134-K

phgms@impa.br

114.      Pedro Luis B. Pantoja

Doutorado

***

***

pdrlsbrrs@gmail.com

115.      Rafael Alves da Ponte

Doutorado

5225

425

rafael_alvesp@yahoo.com.br

116.      Rafael Guillermo Arias Michel

Mestrado

5194

134

rgam496@gmail.com

117.      Rafael Lacerda Menezes

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

lacerda.ime@gmail.com

118.      Renan da Silva Santos

Doutorado

5215

415

ressantos@yahoo.com.br

119.      Renata Carvalho Villar da Silva

Doutorado

5129

134-F

rvillar@impa.br

120.      Renato Dias Costa

Mestrado

5184

134

renatodiascosta89@gmail.com

121.      Ricardo Carlos Freire

Doutorado

5194

134

rickgames88@gmail.com

122.      Ricardo Jesus Ramos Castillo

Doutorado

5213

413

rjesusrc@gmail.com

123.      Roberto Andrés Viveros Vera

Doutorado

5195

134-A

Viveros.01@gmail.com

124.      Roberto Carlos A. da Silva Junior

Doutorado

5213

413

robertoalvarengajr@gmail.com

125.      Roberto Tomas V. Loyola

Doutorado

5231

431

rvilla@impa.br

126.      Rodolfo Siqueira Esteves

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

esteves_03@yahoo.com.br

127.      Sandoel de Brito Vieira

Doutorado

5227

427

sandoelpi@gmail.com

128.      Sankhadip Chakraborty

Doutorado

5194

134-E

sankha012@cmi.ac.in

129.      Santiago Arango Piñeros

Mestrado

***

***

sap220@impa.br

130.      Santiago Castañeda Montoya

Mestrado

***

***

santiagocastanedam@gmail.com

131.      Shangjie Yang

Doutorado

5194

134

yashjie@gmail.com

132.      Thomas Jung Spier

Doutorado

5239

439

thomasjspier00@gmail.com

133.      Tiecheng Xu

Doutorado

5225

425

hanshupifu@126.com

134.      Valdir José Pereira Júnior

Doutorado

5130

134-G

valdirjr@impa.br

135.      Valentino Amadeus Sichinel

Mestrado

***

***

tinoamadeus@gmail.com

136.      Victor Dionisio de Lima

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

victor.dionisio@ig.com.br

137.      Victor Miguel P. Vilcarromero

Mestrado

5184

134

victor.perez@pucp.pe

138.      Victor Seixas Souza

Mestrado

***

***

souza.vss@gmail.com

139.      Vinícius S. da Silva Ferreira

Mestrado

***

***

vinicius.ssf2013@gmail.com

140.      Vitor de Lima Alves

Doutorado

5194

134

vitoralves.mat93@live.com

141.      Walner Mendonça Dos Santos

Doutorado

5184

134

walner@impa.br

142.      Walter Andrés Páez Gaviria

Doutorado

5194

134

wapaezg@unal.edu.co

143.      Wenxiang Huang

Doutorado

5194

134

bombclark@gmail.com

144.      Xianfeng Zhao

Mestrado

***

***

                 1466534678@qq.com

145.      Yadollah Zare

Doutorado

5215

415

yadollah2806@gmail.com

146.      Yu-Cong Jiang

Mestrado

5184

134

mathislove@163.com

147.      Yuri Resende Fonseca

Mestrado Profissional

***

***

yuriresende@yahoo.com.br

148.      Zoraida Fernandez Rico

Mestrado

5184

134

fr.zoraida@gmail.com