PROLÍMPICO_Coordenadores - janeiro de 2020

Fundamental I (3o ao 5o ano)

ESTADO

UNIDADE COORDENADOR E-MAIL
AL IFAL Arlyson Alves do Nascimento arlysonn@hotmail.com
AL IFAL – Santana do Ipanema  Thiago Wagner Oliveira dos Santos  thiagocoke@hotmail.com
AL UFAL – Arapiraca Alcindo Teles Galvao papmem.arapiraca@gmail.com
AM Escola Estadual Amaturá João Braga Dias joaobraga715@gmail.com
CE IFCE – Campus Caucaia Emanuel Mendonça Viana emanuel.mendonca@ifce.edu.br
CE IFCE – Campus Maracanaú Carlos Henrique Sales Martins carlos.henrique@ifce.edu.br 
CE Secretaria de Educação Tianguá Henrique Halisson henrique.halisson@yahoo.com.br
CE Secretaria Municipal de Educação de Meruoca Dilsoney Veras Lima dilveras@gmail.com
CE Universidade Regional do Cariri – Campus Crajubar Jocel Faustino Norberto de Oliveira jocel.faustino@urca.br
MA Colégio Municipal Theoplistes Teixeiras Delriciane Clementina da Silva delricianesilva@hotmail.com
MA Universidade Federal do Maranhão – Campus VII  Arlane Manoel Silva Vieira arlane.silva@ufma.br
MA IFMA George Carvalho Almeida george.almeida@ifma.edu.br
MA PROFMAT-UEMA João Coelho Silva Filho coelhomat@uol.com.br
MA Instituto Federal do Maranhão  Luiz Leonardo Duarte Garcia luiz.garcia@ifma.edu.br
MA UAB-UEMANET-Escola Maria Valdionice Everton Vieira Ribeiro e_ribeiro20@hotmail.com
MA UEMA – Campus caxias José Ribamar Viana Coimbra vianacoimbra@yahoo.com.br
MG CLIC/SMED André Luiz de Oliveira a.l.oliveira@pbh.gov.br
PA Universidade Federal do Sul e Sudeste do Pará Elizabeth Rego Sabino regosabino@gmail.com
PB Secretaria Municipal de Coremas Max Suel Gonçalves de Oliveira maxsuel_gol@hotmail.com
PE Escola Municipal Maria Emília Vasconcelos Erlandia Jeronimo da Silva er_landia@hotmail.com
PE Escola Municipal Maria Gorete – Ouricuri / PE Thiago Alberto C. Magalhães tacmagalhaes@gmail.com
PE Prefeitura Municipal de Petrolina  Sumaia Almeida Ramos  sumaiaramos.math@gmail.com
PI IFPI – Campus Valença Antonio Francisco de O. Veloso antonio.veloso@ifpi.edu.br
PI IFPI Renata Resende renata.resende@ifpi.edu.br
PI IFPI – Campus Angical do Piaui Edem Assunção Baima Neto edem.baima@ifpi.edu.br
PI Secretaria Municipal de Educação de José de Freitas Jardel Alves

vieira710@gmail.com

PI UAB CASTELO

Francisco Antonio Oliveira Matos

faomuabcastelo@gmail.com
PR Universidade Estadual de Ponta Grossa Elisangela dos Santos Meza prolimpicouepg@gmail.com
RJ IFF – Campus Campos Centro Alex Cabral Barbosa   alex.barbosa@iff.edu.br
RN UFRN – DMAT – Campus Natal  Carlos Alexandre Gomes da Silva cgomesmat@gmail.com
RN UFERSA Fabricio de Figueredo Oliveira fabricio@ufersa.edu.br
RR Universidade Federal de Roraima Raimundo Nonato Araújo Pedro mundince@yahoo.com.br
RS URI Rosangela Ferreira Prestei ro.fprestes@san.uri.br
SC IFSC – ARARANGUÁ Mateus Medeiros Teixeira mateusteixeira.mtm@gmail.com
SC UFSC – Campus Blumenau Felipe Vieira f.vieira@ufsc.br
SP Colégio Mater Amabilis Anderson Weber anderson.oliveira@materamabilis.g12.br
SP Unicamp Miguel Ribeiro cmribas78@gmail.com

 

Ensino Fundamental II e Médio (6o ano do Fundamental II ao 3o ano Médio)

ESTADO

UNIDADE COORDENADOR E-MAIL
AL IFAL Arlyson Alves do Nascimento arlysonn@hotmail.com
AL IFAL – Santana Do Ipanema  Thiago Wagner O. dos Santos  thiagocoke@hotmail.com
AL UFAL – Arapiraca Alcindo Teles Galvao papmem.arapiraca@gmail.com
AM Escola Estadual Amaturá João Braga Dias joaobraga715@gmail.com
BA Universidade Católica do Salvador Adelmo Ribeiro de Jesus adelmojesus2008@gmail.com
CE E. E.M Virgílio Correia Lima Cosme Wedson Bezerra Fernandes cosmewedson@gmail.com
CE IFCE – Campus Maracanaú Carlos Henrique Sales Martins carlos.henrique@ifce.edu.br 
CE IFCE – Campus Maranguape Henrique Blanco da Silva ensino.maranguape@ifce.edu.br
CE IFCE – Campus Fortaleza Kiara Lima Costa kiara.lima@ifce.edu.br
CE Secretaria Municipal de Educação de Meruoca Dilsoney Veras Lima dilveras@gmail.com
CE Secretaria de Educação Tianguá Henrique Halisson henrique.halisson@yahoo.com.br
CE Universidade Regional do Cariri – Campus Crajubar Jocel Faustino Norberto de Oliveira jocel.faustino@urca.br
GO IFG – Campus Luziânia Agenor Freitas de Andrade agenor.andrade@ifg.edu.br
MA UFM – Campus VII  Arlane Manoel Silva Vieira arlane.silva@ufma.br
MA IFMA George Carvalho Almeida george.almeida@ifma.edu.br
MA PROFMAT-UEMA João Coelho Silva Filho coelhomat@uol.com.br
MA Instituto Federal do Maranhão  Luiz Leonardo Duarte Garcia luiz.garcia@ifma.edu.br
MA IEMA – Unidade Plena São Luis José Antonio Pires Ferreira Marão josemarao7@hotmail.com
MA UAB-UEMANET-Escola Maria Valdionice Everton Vieira Ribeiro e_ribeiro20@hotmail.com
MG Escola Estadual Manuel Inácio Peixoto Márcia Marazo Pinto mmarazo@hotmail.com
MG Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora Glauker Menezes de Amorim glauker.amorim@gmail.com
MG UFMG – Campus Pampulha – ICEX Alberto Berly Sarmiento Vera sarmiento@mat.ufmg.br
MG CLIC/SMED André Luiz de Oliveira a.l.oliveira@pbh.gov.br
PA IFPA – Campus Paragominas Augusto Lacerda L. de Carvalho Júnior augusto.lacerda@ifpa.edu.br
PA UFPA – Campus Guamá Jean Carlos de Aguiar Lelis jeanlelis.math@gmail.com
PA Universidade Federal do Sul e Sudeste do Pará Elizabeth Rego Sabino regosabino@gmail.com
PB Secretaria Municipal de Coremas Max Suel Gonçalves de Oliveira maxsuel_gol@hotmail.com
PE Escola Municipal Maria Emília Vasconcelos Erlandia Jeronimo da Silva er_landia@hotmail.com
PE Escola Municipal Maria Gorete – Ouricuri Thiago Alberto C. Magalhães tacmagalhaes@gmail.com
PE Prefeitura Municipal de Petrolina  Sumaia Almeida Ramos  sumaiaramos.math@gmail.com
PE Secretaria de Educação Municipal de Bezerros Lúcio Alexsandro S. Brasileiro da Silva lucio.sales@hotmail.com
PI CEEP Liceu Parnaibano Iábita Fabiana Souza Azevedo iabita.fabiana@gmail.com
PI IFPI – Campus Valença Antonio Francisco de O. Veloso antonio.veloso@ifpi.edu.br
PI IFPI Renata Resende renata.resende@ifpi.edu.br
PI IFPI- Campus Angical do Piaui Edem Assunção Baima Neto edem.baima@ifpi.edu.br
PI Secretaria Municipal de Educação de José de Freitas Jardel Alves vieira710@gmail.com
PI UAB CASTELO Francisco Antonio Oliveira Matos faomuabcastelo@gmail.com
PI U. E. Manoel de Barros e Silva Leidiane da Conceição Rocha profa.leidiane@gmail.com
PR Universidade Estadual de Londrina  Ana Lucia da Silva analucia@uel.br
PR Universidade Estadual de Ponta Grossa Elisangela dos Santos Meza prolimpicouepg@gmail.com
RJ IFF – Campus Campos Centro Alex Cabral Barbosa   alex.barbosa@iff.edu.br
RN UFRN – DMAT –  Campus Natal Carlos Alexandre G. da Silva cgomesmat@gmail.com
RN IFRN – Campus Caicó José Carlos Vieira de Souza jose.souza@ifrn.edu.br
RN IFRN – Campus Santa Cruz Cristiano Rodrigo Gobbi cristiano.gobbi@ifrn.edu.br
RR Universidade Federal de Roraima Raimundo Nonato A. Pedro mundince@yahoo.com.br
RS URI Rosangela Ferreira Prestei ro.fprestes@san.uri.br
SC UFSC – Campus Blumenau Felipe Vieira f.vieira@ufsc.br
SE Colégio Estadual José Joaquim Cardoso Flavio Siqueira de Menezes flavioenora@gmail.com
SP Depto de Matemática da Unesp – São José do Rio Preto João Carlos Ferreira Costa joao.costa@unesp.br
SP IMECC – UNICAMP Laura Rifo laurarifo@unicamp.br
SP EMEF Professor Valdomiro Casagrande Edgar Heliodoro Vendramelli Dias edgarhvd@hotmail.com